Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Zippi Rabbit Runs and Playpens

Back to Product

2 Stars:

0

1 Star:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 63 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Excellent product and very happy buns! - Abigail,

This product is very good quality and very well made. Took no time at all to assemble and attach to our hutch and run. Our two bunnies got so very excited when introduced to the new tunnel and began zooming around and binky hooping. I’m so very glad to have come across this product and so are my two buns!
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit


Brilliant product - Tina,

Great versatile run. My two bunnies love it and at present i have used 2 roof panels as a separator so both bunnies can be out, but not yet together (male has still to be neutered). Very pleased with this product.
Review for: Zippi Rabbit Run with Roof and Underfloor Mesh - Single Height

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Feel like an assembly worker - Alan,

The products are excellent - high quality manufacture and materials. End result is therefore great however using the customer to assemble components is annoying - fitting hinges and clips with lots of tiny screws requires the correct screwdriver and some skill and takes quite some time for a tunnel run of several components. Pre assembled hinges and clips would not materially affect packaging and shipping and would save the preparation of multiple zip lock bags of screws and small parts. Imgine buying clothes and finding the buttons in little plastic bags.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Nov 2019


Great Product - Fern, Lanarkshire,

Great tunnel system, can now just put my little rabbit in his hutch/run and don't have to keep bothering him picking him up and moving him around. He loves to run through the tunnel .. now just saving up to buy more tunnels and runs ! Took me a while to figure out how to put together but soon got it sorted and set up :) Very happy with the product !
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Jul 2019


Omelet tunnel - Sheree,

My bunnies love their tunnel they are running in and out of it very happy
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Jun 2019


Amazing product - Dawn,

Bought Omlet outdoor run and Zippi tunnels to connect to wooden hutch. Extremely pleased with the product. All very well designed and well made. Really like the idea that everything easy to extend at a later date once you can see how it all fits together - already planning the next phase!!
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


Fantastic product - Toby,

Absolutely brilliant product, easy to install and with great instructions. Really useful how all the kit links together. The customer service team were really helpful on the phone too. Highly recommended!
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Jun 2019


Ok, but not as easy to extend as description suggests - James,

The playpen is ok, does the job, but once our bunnies grew a little (6 months old) they started jumping out and we found out that, this cannot easily be extended, as suggested in the description. Sure you can by more panels and make the area bigger, possibly even add a roof, but you cannot easily extend it upwards. So if you expect to have bunnies than can jump a little best avoid this in favour of the taller version.
Review for: Zippi Rabbit Playpen Starter Pack - Single Height

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Happy Guinea Pigs - Fiona,

I was a bit sceptical about the cost of this, but my guinea pigs love it. They go in and out of their hutch and run as they please, and use the run much more than I would have put them out for. They have mad half hours running up and down the tunnel. Love love love
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Apr 2019


Love it ! - Tonya,

Great buy ! Sturdy made, easy to install and hook together . I really like that it has a door I can open or close if I want my rabbits to stay in one area . My two rabbits love this tunnel and I plan to purchase more .
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Jan 2019

Prev   6 of 7   Next