Verified Reviews for Runs

Average Rating:
Based on 194 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Good product - Angela,

This product will still let the rabbits enjoy a dig but they cant do much damage and stops them escaping so works for me.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021


Eglu 2m run - Tracey, Torfaen,

Really pleased with this product Attaches to the Eglu classic really easily after a few attempts, and I’m not at all practical. Does the job perfectly, although it’s a shame there’s not an opening in the front part too! GreAt sturdy product

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Excellent screw pegs - Anne,

Very good screw pegs, secured wire firmly to the ground

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Perfect - Ann,

These do the job they are designed for perfectly.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Great for making the run more secure - Nik,

I got these, because I want my chickens to be as safe and secure as possible. I really like them, because if the ground is close to level, but not perfectly level, then they will pull the run skirt down to the ground to prevent critters from wriggling underneath any gaps. I haven't had any issues with predators so far, and these seem to help. I got two packs, because I have the coop with the 13 ft. run, so I needed enough to secure around the entire run and coop.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Easy installation - Tanyia,

Very easy to install, the hardest part is cutting the wire. Increases flexibility and access to the run


Good Idea - Nicola, Cornwall,

Not that useful though if planning to keep moving the cage and run as you would need to keep taking them all out and anyway it all sits nicely without them

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Great design - Claire,

Easy to use (even my 3 and 5yr old children can help with these) and super secure. We have uneven ground and it’s good peace of mind to know the run and coop are even more secure.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Screw pegs - Brittany,

Screw pegs are perfect for holding the skirt down.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020


Indispensable - Chris, Florida,

We have three of these doors: 2 on either side of our Eglu Cube 6' Run, and 1 for our Eglu Classic 6' Run. Being able to access the middle of the run without crawling inside from either end is really useful for maintenance. We use our doors mainly for adding hay to the run and raking down the piles of dirt the chickens like to accumulate in the middle while scratching at the edges. They are simple to install with only a pair of wire snips, and they are just as sturdy as the rest of the run.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020

Prev   3 of 20   Next