Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:

7664

4 Stars:

1389

3 Stars:

323

2 Stars:

106

1 Star:

96
Average Rating: Based on 9578 Reviews

Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

It has changed my life! - Ruth, 22 November 2022

Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

The automatic chicken coop door has changed my life. My hens can get up themselves and not wait for me to appear bleary eyed and them champing at the bit to be allowed out. It has also allowed me the freedom of being away from home for the day or even a few days, which is a revelation and so freeing. Thank you so much for bringing it bto my attention with a mailshot.\ Ruth


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 39ft - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

I bought this fencing almost 12 months ago and it still looks pristine. Has worked very well at keeping my flock off my patio and out of my prized potted plants!


Walk in Chicken Run - 6ft x 9ft x 6ft

Fabulous solution to flockdown!! - Sally, 21 November 2022

Walk in Chicken Run - 6ft x 9ft x 6ft

After having to keep our fluffies restricted for months 2021/22 separating them into smaller groups to give them room in pens keeping them safe from avian flu. It was heartbreaking to think of doing it to them again after watching them become a complete flock over the summer months. So when restrictions were reinstated again we were desperate to find a solution. We’ve had omlet runs for over 10 years so was the obvious place to turn. We ordered 2m x 6m walk in run where we put our omlet coop inside. It’s been a great success 8 happy silkies with room to roam safely and access to the warmth and laying facilities they need. We have covered the roof and sides of the run with see through waterproof protection in complance with avian flu laws.


Clear Tarp with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 9ft

Fab product - Young, 21 November 2022

Clear Tarp with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 9ft

Lovely thick plastic, good strong bungees. Hens are now dry, safe and covered.


Memory Foam Bolster Dog Bed - Large - Lavender Lilac

Love Love! - Lisa, 21 November 2022

Memory Foam Bolster Dog Bed - Large - Lavender Lilac

We have 2 of these beds, they are stylish and our dog must love them as he's always sleeping in them ???? Highly recommend + great customer service if you ring to follow up on orders etc


Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Black

It's so beautiful! - Rebecca, 20 November 2022

Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Black

My two birds love their beautiful Geo Bird Cage. This I know because. I went from a standard cag. This cage is definitely better in every way. This bird cage is rather spacious for them. Not only does it have practical features for the birds, it also is very pleasing to the eye. I love the stand, keeps them safe from our prowling cat, Hawkeye! This cage is super easy to clean, like super easy. The central feeder is truly a delight. It keeps the cage clean and is also fun to see my two birds eating and drinking and walking around the feeder. The night cover is just perfect, love the stars inside. I truly have two very happy birdies. I love love this cage!


Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop with 9ft Run and Wheels Package - Purple

I am so grateful! - Felica, 19 November 2022

Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop with 9ft Run and Wheels Package - Purple

I have always loved to have a few chickens, I wanted the Eglu for many years but kept purchasing cheaper huts. We have lost so many hens and in 2020 I gave up. In 2022 I paid almost $16.00 for 5 dozen eggs and said that's it went straight home and purchased 3 day old chicks for $10.00. Over the next weeks I mulled over what home to purchase for them and finally thought I'm going Eglu, I am so glad! I have a Labrador that loves and protects his chicks but is very allergic to everything chicken and he can no longer get into their food! His hot spots are gone, chickens are healthy and happy! I purchased my Eglu Cube (large) in June of 2022. It is now November and we are having unusually cold winter, today I ordered the Jacket (really to make me feel better) the hens seem to be happy and are not minding the cold. I have 3 (large hens) so I worry about not enough body heat with these cold temperatures. I kick myself for waiting so long, just do it! It's worth every penny and now with the options of using Klarna, so easy! If you'd like to know more to help you make this purchase, please email me!


Maya Donut Elevated Cat Bed - Fig Purple

Flully and comfy - Clare, 19 November 2022

Maya Donut Elevated Cat Bed - Fig Purple

My cat adores this bed. IT works very well with underfloor heating! The heat goes up through it and my cat can be warm and cosy all day. It's a lovely well made bed. If i were small enough i'd get in it myself!


Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 9 ft Run Package - Leaf Green

Nice product - Mike, 17 November 2022

Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 9 ft Run Package - Leaf Green

Im satisfied w the rabbit hutch. Only improvement (as it’s expensive) would be better instructions for the extension portion. And, better quality hardware.


Geo Bird Cage Tray Liners - Pack of 10

CAGE TRAY LINERS - Carleen, 17 November 2022

Geo Bird Cage Tray Liners - Pack of 10

THEY WORK GREAT

Prev   2 of 958   Next