Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:

7664

4 Stars:

1389

3 Stars:

323

2 Stars:

106

1 Star:

96
Average Rating: Based on 9578 Reviews

Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop Frame and Ladder

Eggcellent - Georgie, 17 November 2022

Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop Frame and Ladder

We purchased the Eglu go earlier this year and now I wish I had bought the GO UP stand at the same time! Gives chickens a nice height to roost at and offers some shelter underneath too!


Heavy Duty Tarp for Eglu Cube - 3ft

Really good quality - Liz, 17 November 2022

Heavy Duty Tarp for Eglu Cube - 3ft

Happy hens with this cover


Heavy Duty Tarp for Eglu Cube - 3ft

Perfect extension kit - Brooker, 16 November 2022

Heavy Duty Tarp for Eglu Cube - 3ft

I bought this a few weeks ago to give our girls more room because of the Avian flu regulations. Very easy to put together and connect. Also the product arrived extremely quickly. I would recommend.


Memory Foam Bolster Dog Bed - Medium - Sage Green

Best bed ever! - Rachel, 16 November 2022

Memory Foam Bolster Dog Bed - Medium - Sage Green

I ordered the Omlet bed a few months ago and it finally arrived! Took a while to come cause the colour I ordered they couldn’t get in stock. But they were kind enough to check in regularly to ensure I was still happy to wait for that colour or if I wanted alternatives! I decided to stick and am so pleased I did! Mabel loves the bed! She goes on it without being asked and happily goes on it rather than the sofa! We’ve trialled so many beds and this has been by far the best. Thank you Omlet - Mabel approves ???? even her friends do!


Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Grey

omlet autodoor - Irene, 16 November 2022

Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Grey

I bought this and am pleased with both the item and the excellent customer service. they are easy to contact by telephone and will talk you through any problems you have ,or any small thing you do not understand. excellent


Memory Foam Bolster Dog Bed - Small - Sky Blue

My dog loves it! - Cleopawtra, 16 November 2022

Memory Foam Bolster Dog Bed - Small - Sky Blue

I just got the bed the other day for my shiba inu and she's very happy with it; she spends most of the day on it! I've had trouble finding a bed she would sleep in other than her too small one from when she was a puppy, which she seemed to be very attached to. My only problem is that the bolster was a nightmare to get into the bed and there's still a weird lump on the side of it where it didn't quite fit. Other than that it's great!


Heavy Duty Tarp with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 6ft

Run cover great product - Bill, 16 November 2022

Heavy Duty Tarp with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 6ft

Purchased a cover for our omlet chicken run. perfect for helping to keep the rain out.


Topology Dog Bed Mattress Cover Only - Gray - Medium

Excellent quality and customer service - Colette, 16 November 2022

Topology Dog Bed Mattress Cover Only - Gray - Medium

No quibble customer service goes a long way, thank you


Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Perfect Cage for Hamster - An Omleteer, 15 November 2022

Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

I bought this a month ago for my 9 year old grandson for his Syrian Hamster . It’s exactly everything the Hamster needs. This is the best cage easy …safe…happy hamster home????


Extreme Temperature Jacket for Eglu Cube MK2 Green

Easy to put on - Dawn, 15 November 2022

Extreme Temperature Jacket for Eglu Cube MK2 Green

Just got this, and a few days before our first snow fall. So happy I did!

Prev   3 of 958   Next