Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:

7664

4 Stars:

1389

3 Stars:

323

2 Stars:

106

1 Star:

96
Average Rating: Based on 9578 Reviews

Run Clips - Pack of 65

run clips - An Omleteer, 2 November 2009

Run Clips - Pack of 65

good quantity for the price, but can see that the plastic is stressed when clip is fastened (the green turns pale or whiteish with the stress), so concerned that this weakens them. Design is fine, just unsure of the material used.


Lynch Pin

lynchpin - An Omleteer, 2 November 2009

Lynch Pin

Fine. Does the job and is foxproof!


Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop with 6ft Run and Wheels Package - Purple

Chicken heaven! - An Omleteer, 2 November 2009

Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop with 6ft Run and Wheels Package - Purple

All in all a fab product, easy for me to move and clean by myself and despite being large doesn't look out of place like my wooden hutches did! Now I may have to upgrade my cockerel's house to an eglu to stop him staring accusingly at the girls' mansion :D


Eglu Cube Chicken Coop with Run (6ft) and Wheels - Green

These are the future of chicken keeping. - An Omleteer, 1 November 2009

Eglu Cube Chicken Coop with Run (6ft) and Wheels - Green

I was amazingly skeptical about getting this chicken house due to the price. It arrived in several loads of large cardboard boxes and took me around 1.5hours to assemble, at which point I was thinking, "What have I done?". My fears where completely unjustified. The chickens love it, the feeder is fantastic, the Large hang on Glug works really well. Best of all, once a fortnight I just power-wash the whole thing clean as new, little effort and no damn mites. These are a revelation and I am a total convert. If I had one criticism, it's that it should come with more wind protection as standard, but I bought a large sheet of 4mm marine plywood and made some wind protection panels to go around the outside, they work well but don't look all that great.


Eglu Cube Chicken Coop with Run (6ft) and Wheels - Green

Cube-green - An Omleteer, 30 October 2009

Eglu Cube Chicken Coop with Run (6ft) and Wheels - Green

Very pleased with our green cube. Our four chooks took to it immediately. It is so easy to clean, mite free, well-ventilated, robust of construction, easy to move single-handed. The shade keeps the grass beneath dry, the feeder keeps the food dry. Only one has been seen to drink from the glug but they do have access all day also to a grassed area around the cube with a water supply there too. The cube seemed expensive at first but in the long term should prove trouble free and long-lasting so good value for money.


Eglu Cube Chicken Coop with Run (6ft) and Wheels - Green

Eglu Cube Review - An Omleteer, 29 October 2009

Eglu Cube Chicken Coop with Run (6ft) and Wheels - Green

Completely satisfied with The Cube, so far. Richard was very efficient and erected the Cube & Run very quickly and explained how to dismantle for cleaning etc. AMAZED at how easy it is to manoeuvre around the garden, even with the 2m run attached. I mean really amazed. I can do it on my own. It has rained heavily and the chickens remain dry and cozy. They love it. I had to put 5 out of 6 of them in on the first night and that was it, even after I had moved it. Would recommend.


Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 6ft Run Package - Leaf Green

Eglu Go - An Omleteer, 29 October 2009

Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 6ft Run Package - Leaf Green

The eglu was very easy to put together and was quite quick to build. The run however, was more difficult, particularly the brackets which attach it to the eglu. The estimated time was 60 mins to construct. It actually took us over two hours! The chickens settled in very quickly, and now recognise this as home. So far, no complaints from them!. It is very easy to clean and I have found it reasonably easy to move around the garden.


20 Omlet Egg Cartons

egg boxes - An Omleteer, 28 October 2009

20 Omlet Egg Cartons

Great value, and fast delivery, thanks


Essential Shade - Cube

Shade -Cube - An Omleteer, 28 October 2009

Essential Shade - Cube

After 18 months the Shade split open 3ft across. Colour faded quite a lot also.


Roosting Bars Plastic - Cube Mk1

Chicken House Roosting Bars - An Omleteer, 27 October 2009

Roosting Bars Plastic - Cube Mk1

Huge improvement on flimsy wooden bars provided with original purchase

Prev   926 of 958   Next