Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:

7664

4 Stars:

1389

3 Stars:

323

2 Stars:

106

1 Star:

96
Average Rating: Based on 9578 Reviews

Essential Shade - Cube

Cube Shade - An Omleteer, 27 October 2009

Essential Shade - Cube

Shade is too small - barely covers top of Cube run and allows rain to enter at the sides.


Eglu Cube Chicken Coop with Run (6ft) and Wheels - Green

Great design, a little unwieldy to move - An Omleteer, 27 October 2009

Eglu Cube Chicken Coop with Run (6ft) and Wheels - Green

The design of the cube is well thought out - easy to clean and manage, and the chickens seem very settled after a couple of weeks. We bought a 1m extension to the run - adding that on was quite easy, though you need to be careful that you get the mesh properly aligned otherwise you spend a lot of time unclipping and reclipping it onto the main run. We also bought some ground stakes as we keep the cube in a little copse at the end of the garden and the ground is rather uneven. If I have one criticism, it is that moving the cube with the extension run is somewhat unwieldy. The ground clearance with the wheels lowered is not that high, and there aren't many places to get a hold of the cube - so over uneven ground particularly, it is definitely a two-person job to move the whole shooting match. Otherwise, it's a great bit of design.


Run Clips - Pack of 65

Good piece to buy - An Omleteer, 24 October 2009

Run Clips - Pack of 65

These are very useful for clipping the run to objects. A very good item to buybut a little too many.


Egg Skelter 24 - Cream for Small to Medium Eggs

egg skelter cream - An Omleteer, 24 October 2009

Egg Skelter 24 - Cream for Small to Medium Eggs

its gorgeous, like a piece of sculptural art in my kitchen, holding my precious eggs in use by order, love it!


Eglu Cube Chicken Coop with Run (6ft) and Wheels - Green

Cube Review - An Omleteer, 17 October 2009

Eglu Cube Chicken Coop with Run (6ft) and Wheels - Green

I am generally happy with the cube but have a few minor gripes: The base unit have very many marks especially around the bolt holes indicating it may be been put up before - perhaps it was a returned item. One of the wheel legs came with a bad scratch - through the paint to the metal. The suggested installation time (2 hours) is ambitious for the first timer - it took me quite a lot longer.


20 Omlet Egg Cartons

EGG BOXES - An Omleteer, 15 October 2009

20 Omlet Egg Cartons

I purchased some egg boxes from Omlet with 4 spaces for eggs - I purposes did this so I didn't have to give the neighbours 6 eggs!!! I felt terrible if I only gave away a few eggs in a 6 space egg box, and everyone is so kind to give me their egg boxes to recycle! Now I won't feel awful as I can give them 4 without feeling 'tight'! Hopefully none of my neighbours will read this as they don't have hens themselves! I would like to add I find the Omlet site really helpful, especially when I have a few problems with illness with my girls and Barbara has always been on hand to email me back regarding my questions. Thank you Omlet x


Eglu Cube Chicken Coop with Run (6ft) and Wheels - Green

eglu cube - An Omleteer, 15 October 2009

Eglu Cube Chicken Coop with Run (6ft) and Wheels - Green

Fantastic and my 4 chickens love it too. so easy to keep clean. Wish i had bought one sooner. service from omlet brilliant and thankfully the delivery man put it together for me. Would advise you buy the winter shade to give some protection from rain and wind.


20 Omlet Egg Cartons

Egg Boxes - An Omleteer, 15 October 2009

20 Omlet Egg Cartons

These egg boxes are very good and we lookforward putting our first eggs in them thank you.


Eglu Cube Chicken Coop with Run (6ft) and Wheels - Green

The Cube arrived eventually - An Omleteer, 12 October 2009

Eglu Cube Chicken Coop with Run (6ft) and Wheels - Green

There was a fairly long wait for the delivery of this cube partly due to our impending holiday. The cube was put together by the delivery man and apart from the fact that one extention support bar was put in the wrong way, it was fine. There were some parts missing from the delivery but these were dispatched quickly by Omlet. A very clean and easy way to keep hens.


Eglu Cube Waterer - Purple

Glug - An Omleteer, 12 October 2009

Eglu Cube Waterer - Purple

Chickens learnt how to use the Glug very quickly, no problems so far with the product.

Prev   927 of 958   Next