Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Omlet Chicken Fencing

Average Rating:
Based on 271 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Quality Fence - Drew, California,

I purchased the fence so that my chickens could free range in the backyard while controlling where they can poop. Having other animals (dog & cat) allows all our furry and feathered friend equal opportunity for sunshine and ample space to roam. The fence was easy to setup in roughly 30 minutes. Only flaw is the gate top hook doesn't snap into the pin system correctly. I contacted Omlet and they sent me a replacement but got the same result. I'm guessing I've got the wrong tubing on the gate door.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 69ft - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 pets

Omlet Says: Hi Drew, Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad to read your satisfaction about the quality of the fence and we are sorry to read about this little issue that you encountered. I transferred your feedback to our product design team who will be able to study future improvements. I just sent you an email to double-check with you what replacement has been sent and to see if we can find a solution to this, I hope that you received it. I am looking forward to hearing back from you, Best Regards, Clemence Omlet Customer Service Team


Very durable! - Jacqueline, Texas,

No complaints this fencing holds up great have had it for 7 months
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 138ft - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 pets


fantastic customer service - Pam,

We had an issue with a critter taking a liking to our new fence and chewing a hole in it. We patched it and it happened again. I reached out to Omlet about what to do, thinking the fence was critter-proof. The fence is not critter-proof, I learned; however, Omlet got back to me right away and sent me a new one, just because they're awesome. And we love the fence.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 39ft - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 pets


Excellent Way to Give Your Chickens More Space Safely - Julia, East Sussex,

We bought this to create a larger ranging area for our rescue ladies, to be used when we could keep an eye on them during the day, and it works perfectly. We repurposed some of it to make it work with the corner space we had, it's very versatile when combined with some wire cutters and patience! There has been no escapees and the chooks love the extra space it allows, we've even attached solar-powered lights to pretty it up!
Review for: Wall Connection Kit for Omlet Chicken Fencing

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Chickens pets


Fencing - Mike,

Love this fence . It was an easy install and looks great . I would definitely recommend this product to my friends.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 39ft - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 5 chickens pets


Excellent customer service - Lisa,

I left a review a few weeks ago, rating this product as very good (4 out of 5 stars), but had noticed that the poles flexed a bit when I pushed them into the ground, and then my husband and daughter fell against it and snapped one of the poles! I wanted to leave another review, as since then Omlet contacted me and replaced the broken pole within a few days. I rate their customer service 5 stars - really great, thank you!
Review for: Wall Connection Kit for Omlet Chicken Fencing

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


169% Worth It - An Omleteer,

It's perfect.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 138ft - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021


Game changer - Diane,

I bought the 21 metre chicken fencing to add an ‘outdoor’ extension to the secure run mainly to protect the girls from our large ponds and to give them a huge hen garden to play in. It’s been a real game changer, they love playing out time and I can monitor them from the house or inside their space knowing they won’t go wandering where it’s not safe.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Ex commercial hens pets


Great value does the job and easy to install - Karen,

Great fencing keeps my girls safe and was so easy to put up Love Omlet products Staff and service amazing would definitely recommend
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 32 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Bluebell, white Suss pets


Very pleased - Rosie,

The fencing system is good quality. It looks good and is easy to handle. The gate works well and it’s solid enough with the pegs and guy ropes. We put the coop in the middle as we did have escapees unclipped wings launching from roof of coop and over the fence when it was close. Very happy with the produce willl probably buy more as an extension.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 32 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 pets

Prev   4 of 28   Next