Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Go UP - Portable Chicken Coop

Average Rating:
Based on 316 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Fantastic design and service - Jane,

Absolutely overjoyed with our eglu, once again Omlet delivered in so many ways. The design of the product is amazing, it was easy to assemble and best of all it was delivered quickly and efficiently which is no small order when you live in Jersey. Ps my bantams loved it so much we got our first egg
Review for: Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with Wheels and Accessories - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Bantams pets


Amazing - Sarah,

Easy to put together and is super clean and simple to use.
Review for: Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with Accessories - Purple

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Various chickens pets


Eglu Go Up - Lizzie, Derbyshire,

I purposed the Eglu Go Up with wheels and 2m run a month ago after having a wooden coop, there isn’t even any comparison, the Eglu is and excellent product, looks good, fairly easy to set up once you get going, easy to clean and the chicks love it! At the minute we have 2 silkies in there but could easily fit a few more! I would never use anything but an omlet coop now! No problems with any predators either. Very sturdy and I love the skirt!
Review for: Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Purple

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Silkie Chicken pets


Not rodents proof - Estefania, Illinois,

The run was easy to install and it seems sturdy enough; however the run is not rat and mice proof. The gaps between the bars is big enough for rats to go through. So if you have problems with rodents in your area, I don't recommend you to buy this run.
Review for: 6ft Run for Eglu Go UP with Shade

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 chickens pets


Best thing since sliced bread and an interesting little Condensation Factoid - Dawn,

This coop has been the answer to my dreams - all the descriptions are accurate. As the weather here in the East of England cools, I noticed some condensation on the interior roof, so made a ritual of taking some kitchen towel to use during my cleaning routine in the mornings. I then put the extreme weather blanket on in anticipation of colder weather - and - hey presto - no condensation. We have had frosty mornings, no snow yet, but still no condensation - wonderful
Review for: 2m Run for Eglu Go UP with Shade

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Pekin Bantams pets


Hens love it - Sarah,

Great little hen coop easy to keep clean and the girls love it
Review for: Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Hens pets


Best coop to keep fresh and clean smelling! - Texas, Texas,

I’ve had this coop for about 2 months so far. The go up on wheels has been a wonderful. I only have 3 chickens and I move it around the yard every 5-7 days to ensure that the chick poop does not become compacted and kill my grass. I also disinfect the coop every week. It’s super easy to clean. Being able to clean it and move it around keeps bugs at bay and keeps my hens happy with fresh grass for them to eat. Once I move the coop to a new position, I dilute the previous area with water and throw down some simple green cleaner. Once it’s dry I throw down food grade D.E. That keeps the existing area smelling fresh, bug free and ready to grow new grass. I absolutely love this coop and while it does cost more than most, it’s worth the investment. I’ve had several wayfair cedar-type coops before. Those get wood rot if you live in a humid area and absorb the stinky smells if you don’t constantly clean and seal it often which is a pain. I’ve had to replace cedar coops before which in the end, ended up costing more than this one.
Review for: Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 6ft Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Chickens pets


Best little coop - Jennifer, Kansas,

I have had for a few weeks now. I got the coop and no run as I put it in my large run. I got because my prefab wood one I bought in the spring was already falling apart and leaky. I was worried about winter. No longer worried as the coop has been noticeably warmer during cold mornings. My hens took right to it and is so much easier to clean. I put together myself. Will upgrade as I grow my flock.
Review for: 6ft Run for Eglu Go UP with Shade

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Buff Orpington, RIR, pets


Go Up, Go Forward - Marion,

I'm so happy that I bought the Go Up for my Bantams, they love it as do I. Like the Cube mk2 I purchased last year it provides, warmth, safety and coolness when needed
Review for: Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 8-10 Cochins, Sussex Bant pets


Brilliant - Rogerson,

Decided to keep chickens again really miss descent eggs had a cube before but wanted something a bit smaller for a different location so there was no doubt at all it had to be omlet absolutely brilliant products it's the Dyson of the animal world so very well done
Review for: Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Mixed breed hens pets

1 of 32   Next