Verified Reviews for Portable Chicken Coop Eglu Go UP

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 259 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Best Choice -

I moved into a small neighborhood in Florida, I was worried about getting a wooden coop due to weather and humidity issues. I found the Omlet when looking into plastic coops and I am so glad I did! Its the perfect size for my 2 female ducks who moved with me, I could easily fit up to 4 birds. I wish it was overall slightly taller, but I am very pleased with all the features and the overall structure. There is a no-dig wire around the bottom so I do not have to worry about any of my dogs pestering my ducks when they're unsupervised.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Ducks pets


eggcellent -

Great coop and run very pleased with it

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


LOVE this coop! - Ohio,

As a first-time chicken owner, I was very nervous about keeping chickens during windy northwest Ohio winters without a big barn. But now that we've made it through the coldest part of the season, I am absolutely positive that my chickens are in the best coop available. Through subzero temperatures, bone-chilling winds, freezing rain, and over a foot of snow, my girls stayed dry, comfortable, and secure. Even with miserable weather, the pull out tray makes cleaning so easy! I have five hens, and there is room to spare. I have no worries with this coop and can't recommend it enough.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020 The reviewer has 4-6 Leghorn, Rhode Islan pets


Comments -

Took some time to construct but that was an issue for me some items missing but sent next day following contact so thank you very much for that Have issues with the run difficult to construct and rather flimsy causing problems closing doors and moving henhouse not helped by our uneven ground but I love the eglu and so do the hens

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Mixed pets


Happy chickens - Isle Of Anglesey,

Good product, easy to set up and move around, happy chickens.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2018 The reviewer has 2-4 hybrids pets


Review - Mississippi,

Awesome product and great customer service

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Amercana pets


Go up chicken coup -

Very happy with this. Much easier to keep clean. The chickens love it

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 The reviewer has 4-6 Bantams pets


Love this little coop! - New Hampshire,

As a happy owner of the Eglu Cube (and 13 foot run), I decided to get the Eglu Go Up for my rooster and two hens that free range during the day. They cozy up in the coop quite comfortably. Another hen or two could fit as well. I love how light and easy to move this coop/run is compared to the Eglu Cube. (My husband has to move the Eglu Cube/run for me because it's too heavy.) The add-on run handles for the Go Up really make moving it a cinch too! Highly recommend the Cube and the Go Up!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


The Dotties love it! -

We bought this Go Up for my Wyandotte bantams, aka The Dotties and it just perfect for them. I love the fact that the coop is off the ground so they don’t take their mud in with them! The coop itself is quite straight forward to put together, although does take quite a bit of time. It is really solid though and keeps them really toastie in the wind, snow and rain. This is my third Omlet coop and I would not go anywhere else for coops now.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020 The reviewer has 2-4 Wyandotte bantams pets


Amazing product -

I am so thrilled to be able to walk into the chicken run and spend more time with the girls

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets

1 of 26   Next