Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Egg Ramp

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 15 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

boodiful - Arthur,

boodiful


Great egg ramp - Shari,

I love my egg ramp it is perfect for my silkie bantam eggs which vary in size, especially Betty who lays very small eggs. Extremely pleased with it.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Fun way to store eggs - Bawden,

I love this handy egg storage rack. It is unusual and fun with style and is an excellent shape so doesn’t take up much space on the worktop.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2019


Great idea - Christina,

This egg ramp is such a good idea. It enables you to use your girls eggs in order. Just have to be a little bit careful when removing the eggs at the bottom as the others roll down.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Great product - Monika,

You never know you need an egg ramp until you try one - i love mine !!! Well made and looks so cool

Verified Purchase: Apr 2017


pleased - Jane,

this is so much easier for ensuring eggs are eaten in order of when laid. Fits in my fridge. Eggs need a nudge to roll around the bend but would recommend.

Verified Purchase: May 2015


Red Egg ramp - Christine, London,

All dealings with this company have been very satisfactory. The egg ramp is lovely but unfortunately, or perhaps fortunately, my eggs are too large for the medium size and do not turn the corner. I should have got the larger size or get smaller chook! I did not realize how large their eggs would be.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2014


egg ramp - John,

Brilliant invention, competitively priced and delivered quickly. What more is there to say? Highly recommended

Verified Purchase: Mar 2014


Great - Suzanne,

Does just the job. Perfect size for our three eggs a day.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2016


Works well - Shelley,

Useful and good to look at

Verified Purchase: Jun 2014

1 of 2   Next