Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:

7242

4 Stars:

1318

3 Stars:

305

2 Stars:

101

1 Star:

92
Average Rating: Based on 9058 Reviews

Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Grey

Love my Omlet - Jody, 11 August 2022

Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Grey

I have only had it a week, and works perfectly and was very easy to set up! Thank you Omlet


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Great door - Sher, 11 August 2022

Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

I have only had this door a couple of weeks but it has made life so much easier. It's great to know that the early mornings are sorted without having to get up early ourselves. The door is time so the girls are out and about long before we have to be. Excellent product.


Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Cream

So far, I love it - Nikki, 11 August 2022

Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Cream

The Egg Skelter is well built, beautiful, and doesn't take up too much counterspace. My chickens just started laying eggs so their eggs are still small and fall through the wire tracks, but I imagine medium to large size eggs wouldn't have this problem.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Green

A life saver! - Bethany, 11 August 2022

Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Green

I debated on buying this, it seemed like an unnecessary splurge. I have kids that have been very good about letting the girls in and out. However, I ended up going for it, and I regret nothing! It’s so nice not to have to worry about something getting to my girls at night if I haven’t made it back to put them away on time. Our son plays a lot of away baseball games and it would be midnight many times before we could lock them up. This is such a nice addition. It was so easy to install that me and my 9 year old did it in just under an hour together. It may have been quicker, but our coop is a little trickier since it’s a prefab. We ended up installing it inside instead of outside and it’s been working fine that way. My only note is that the opening is just a bit narrow. My two bigger hens touch the sides of the door going in and out, so it could be just an inch or so wider but I’m not complaining, they do fine and I still love it.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

Game changer. - Amherst, 11 August 2022

Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

So far so good. Easy to install. I found it hard to program but I'm 1890s with tech. Watched a video & now it's working great. Quiet, smooth operation did not scare the hens. 3 weeks now and batteries still at 100% using the timer mode. Highly recommend just be prepared to wait a few weeks for it to arrive.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

Works great! - Amy, 11 August 2022

Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

I love this automatic chicken coop door. I already had one I bought a couple of years back. I recently added a new coop and 10 more hens. They were young pullets and adjusted to the automatic door without any problems. I would definitely recommend the automatic chicken coop door. It makes owning chickens even more enjoyable.


Autodoor Attachment Kit for Omlet Chicken Runs

Great doors and amazing customer service!! - Marsha--Rougemont, 11 August 2022

Autodoor Attachment Kit for Omlet Chicken Runs

I have been using these doors on all 5 of my chicken coops for over a year now. It really takes the worry out of my head when we come home late at night, and it allows me to sleep in on the weekends, without keeping my chickens hostage. I have had to cal l customer service twice in the last 14 months and both times, there was very little wait time and the rep solved my problem. I am also reassured that they have a 2 year warranty, in case a problem isn't fixable. The battery life is great--I just started having to replace mine recently and it's only 4 AA batteries, so pretty inexpensive. I like this better than electric ones, because power goes out sometimes. One note to users--For some reason, when the batteries are very low, instead of a "replace batteries" message, you get a "door fault" or "door blocked" message, but if you look under the message, you will see the 0% battery percentage. That has tripped me up a few times, but now I know to check that percentage before trying other troubleshooting.


Omlet Cooling Mat for Cats Small - Grey and Cream

Cool Item - Brian, 10 August 2022

Omlet Cooling Mat for Cats Small - Grey and Cream

These mats really do work and in this hot weather my two cats squabble as to who should have it! So much so that I’ve ordered a second to keep them happy. So Spoilt!


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 6ft Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

I could not be more impressed with this portable coop. Easy to assemble with both written and video instruction on web site. Very well designed coop/run that should last for years.


Topology - Memory Foam Dog Bed - Grey - Large

Loved it so much we had to buy a second one! - Lauren, 9 August 2022

Topology - Memory Foam Dog Bed - Grey - Large

We have two large boxers that were used to sleeping on couches but when we purchased a new one, we wanted to find a dog bed that would give them that same feel. The topology bed is MORE comfortable than a couch and the bolster provides the perfect cushion for them to snuggle into. We loved how many choices there were for the legs, it allowed us to customize the beds to match our existing furniture. Would highly recommend this product and we will continue to buy from Omlet in the future.

Prev   2 of 906   Next