Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
14261
4 Stars:
3325
3 Stars:
862
2 Stars:
227
1 Star:
252
Average Rating: Based on 18928 Reviews

Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Works perfectly! - Jill, 16 January 2022
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

I purchased the auto door over a month ago and am very happy I chose this product. Yes it was more expensive than others on the market but worth every cent. Easy to install and program and so far no problems whatsoever. My chickys adjusted to it straight away and understood this was their new door. No more waking up at 5am to let noisy chickens out and peace of mind that they are safe in their house when I can't get home in time to lock them in for the night.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Works perfectly! - Jill, 16 January 2022
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

I purchased the auto door over a month ago and am very happy I chose this product. Yes it was more expensive than others on the market but worth every cent. Easy to install and program and so far no problems whatsoever. My chickys adjusted to it straight away and understood this was their new door. No more waking up at 5am to let noisy chickens out and peace of mind that they are safe in their house when I can't get home in time to lock them in for the night.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Amazing - An Omleteer, 16 January 2022
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Easy to install and use. Really convenient.


Omlet Cat Litter No. 1 - Silica - 8.75L

What amazing - Ann, 15 January 2022
Omlet Cat Litter No. 1 - Silica - 8.75L

Wow, I don’t smell anything at all! Amazing product !!


Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Purple

Love - Sharon, 15 January 2022
Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Purple

My second one, easy to clean and weather proof


Geo Bird Cage Night Cover - Midnight Blue

Good value - An Omleteer, 15 January 2022
Geo Bird Cage Night Cover - Midnight Blue

Good value, easy to use


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Great Automatic Door! - Debi, 15 January 2022
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

I bought this about 5 weeks ago and it is great! I finally get to sleep in and if I am late home I no longer have to worry about a dingo getting my girls! It was so easy to install I did it myself which delighted Hubby!


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Omlet automatic door - Stacey, 15 January 2022
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Great door very well made, suggest replaceable cable Incase of breakage.


Geo Bird Cage - Teal and Gold

Really roomy - Jane, 14 January 2022
Geo Bird Cage - Teal and Gold

Woodstock moved into his new geo cage about a month ago and really loves his new home. It also keeps my home clean, it's what I notice the most it keeps all his mess in the cage. Looks amazing too.


The Chicken Swing

A unique and quality product - Catherine, 14 January 2022
The Chicken Swing

Bought for a friend who has chickens.The chickens have not yet had use of the swing due to avarian flu precautions but with the better weather and release from their indoor environment, they will enjoy the swing. It is a well made, durable and fun product that will keep the chickens amused and entertained!!

Prev   2 of 1893   Next