Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
14281
4 Stars:
3331
3 Stars:
864
2 Stars:
227
1 Star:
257
Average Rating: Based on 18961 Reviews

Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

We love it! - Aimee, 18 January 2022
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

This automatic coop door has made chicken keeping so much easier! We rest easy knowing our girls are safe at night and now we get to sleep in guilt-free because they’re able to get out as soon as it’s light out. I’m so happy we made this investment.


Bungee 6 Pack (810.0058.0006)

The chickens don't seem too interested in pecking thing. - Antony, 18 January 2022
Bungee 6 Pack (810.0058.0006)

It is a shame that all your products are not UV-stabilised as the salesperson said when we were purchasing the Omlet choock run.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Grey

Super Happy - Jennifer, 18 January 2022
Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Grey

I am so very pleased with this product. The ease of installation and programming and the programming options are great! Glad that I got the coop light too!


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

Happy with our upgrade - Niki, 18 January 2022
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

We bought this in December and installed it right away. It's been doing its thing for about a month now and, so far, we're quite happy with it. It works just as we expected it to. They sent good, clear instructions for installation. Installation and programming took about 2 hours, but most of that time was spent building a frame for the chicken door. Our birds (chickens and guineas) are grateful to get out of the coop at sunrise instead of whenever we get out of bed. And we're happy we don't have to go close the coop at night. We check on it once or twice a week to make sure its functioning as it should. I'm including a pic right after installation. Since then, we've mounted a bracket to keep the wires out of the way of the door.


Maya Donut Cat Bed - Earl Grey

Disappointing - Judy, 17 January 2022
Maya Donut Cat Bed - Earl Grey

The beds are just too small. My cats aren’t interested in them, even with catnip sprayed to encourage.


Fido Classic Dog Crate 36"

Excellent crate - Charlotte, 17 January 2022
Fido Classic Dog Crate 36"

I recently bought the Fido classic. It was delivered in great condition and only took a few weeks to arrive. It’s easy to set up and fold back up. We easily put it in our car for trips away. I bought the largest size as my mini spoodle puppy grew very quickly and needed the room.


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 105ft - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Adequate as expected but chickens still fly over the fencing and get out. Took the remaining fencing and cut it in half and extended the height by half and chickens still fly over the fencing.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

working great - Teddy, 17 January 2022
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

I've been using it for around a month now and it's really nice. don't have to worry about them being outside when it's dark.


Autodoor Attachment Kit for Omlet Chicken Runs

Happy Customer & Birds - Paul, 17 January 2022
Autodoor Attachment Kit for Omlet Chicken Runs

Well made and the skirting around the bottom has been impenetrable against opossums & raccoons.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Grey

If you are thinking of an auto door, this is it. - Shane, 17 January 2022
Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Grey

This is my second automatic chicken coop door opener. The first was purchased on ebay for a mobile coop. It opened upwards and served its purpose but did have issues in the two years I used it for. 1) The weight of the aluminium door (that came with the opener) would lower over time decreasing the opening height and 2) The display was temperamental and didn't always illuminate. The display font was quite poor and this made it worse. I was searching for a high end door opener and noticed that my neighbour had recently purchased an Omlet door. After reviewing multiple blogs and YouTube videos, I decided I would go with Omlet. I purchased the Omlet door several weeks ago and installed it directly onto the wire of the coop I recently finished building, with the attachment kit for wire. I also installed the Omlet coop light which also works off the same control panel. I was and still am very pleased with this door. It complements the coop and works very well. My coop has an outdoor run with sand floor and despite small amounts of sand from the chickens feet sitting on the frame base at times, this does not impact the operation of the door at all. The light is much brighter than the videos I have seen too and also works a treat. The control panel is excellent and allows manual opening/closing of the door as well as turning the light on and off manually. I love that it also displays the battery life. Not the cheapest door on the market, but certainly worth the investment IMO.

Prev   3 of 1897   Next