Up to 20% off in the Omlet Black Friday Sale!   : :   T&Cs apply.
Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Geo Bird Cage for Parakeets, Finches and Canaries

Average Rating:
Based on 259 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Amazing Bird Cage - Joanne,

Bought this a few months ago for my two budgies and they love it! They adapted to it really quickly (although it took them a few days to work out where their food and water was) and now they are constantly climbing about the inside and outside of the cage. The instructions were easy to follow and I found the video a great help and it didn’t take too much time or effort to put together. I’m so glad I decided to buy this and I would definitely recommend!
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Teal and Gold

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Budgies pets


Fantastic! - Jay, -,

Captain Bluebird loves his new cage. The swinging perch is his favourite. The no mess feed & water tray is my favourite ! It's simple but ingenious ! Love it would recommend
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Black

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 1 Budgie pets


Geo bird cage - Jean,

Great design, roomy, stylish, our little feathered friend loves his new home.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Black

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 1 Cannery pets


Just Amazing Cage - Tina,

We Bought this for a 50th bd present for my Son-In-law . He was shocked to be the proud owner off a lovely cage and two budgies who have been named Bubble n Squeak. The cage is amazing so unusual and stunning to see we chose the high stand and it just blends in to their home. Hope Katie and Richard have many happy years with happy budgies .......
Review for: Geo Bird Bath

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Budgie pets


Beautiful cage - Mumto,

So glad I chose this cafe its amazing and every comments how nice it is. Brilliant easy to follow instructions.
Review for: Geo Bird Bath

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Zebra finch pets


Really Nice Cage Stand - Olivia, Minnesota,

We bought this along with the Geo Cage and we are really glad we did because we did not have to put the cage on a table or other surface and it looks very nice with the rest of the decoration. It is very sturdy and it is very easy to remove the cage in case we want to move them somewhere.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage Stand - Full Height

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Budgie pets


Great Cage Cover - Olivia, Minnesota,

This cage cover is perfect for our loud birds. Before we got this, they would wake us all up at dawn and start screaming when it got dark. Now, we can prevent the early morning wake up calls with this cover that completely blocks the light from coming in. The patterns on the inside are also very cute.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage Night Cover - Midnight Blue

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Budgies pets


Excellent Bird Cage - Olivia, Minnesota,

We bought this a month ago and we love it. Our two budgies are much happier in the Geo Bird Cage.This cage is very easy to clean and the food/water system is simple to use.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Teal and Gold

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Budgies pets


Geo Brid Cage one off the best ever - Hussein,

is there Larg size Geo Brid Cage. it,s beautifull cage but very small , i wich if there is a barger size . i would immidaitly buy it.
Review for: Geo Bird Bath

The reviewer has 8-10 budgies pets


Wonderful cage! - Toni, Pennsylvania,

I love this cage. It is beautiful and as functional as advertised .
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Gold

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 1 canary pets

Prev   3 of 26   Next