Verified Reviews for Geo Bird Cage

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 138 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Bubo's Love's her new cage - Tennessee,

Bubo's Love's her new cage...and so do I . Was easy to put together with watching your instructional video. Absolutely love how easy it is to clean! Just unsnap the top and remove, fabulous! I left her old cage out for her to choose whatever she wanted... needless to say.. she chose the Omlet GeoCagee. She's been so much more active and happier in her new home. I highly recommend this cage!! Love the cage cover too!!! Thank you for making our Fancy parakeet happy!!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 1 Fancy Parakeet pets


Tiels love it ❤️ - Tennessee,

My cockatiels desperately needed a new cage. I liked the geo style and capacity. It was difficult to put together. Once it made sense it was easy. I bought a round grill grate to put on bottom. Works great. Wish they made a grate specifically for the cage tho. Put in ceramic heavy feeders and waterer. Parakeet feeder too small got them. Overall I’m thrilled with the looks and my birds are happy with it.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020 The reviewer has 2-4 Cockatiel pets


Great I’m very happy!! -

I’m happy with my purchase.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 1 Canary pets


Outstanding - Minnesota,

We bought this to give our two parakeets more room to play. They love it! So easy to keep food and water fresh and cage clean. Easy to assemble but having an extra pair of hands is a good idea. You tube video video was very helpful.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 The reviewer has 2-4 Parakeets pets


Geo bird cage -

I cannot give this cage a better review. I have had many cages over my 74 years and this is BYFAR the very best. Plenty of room for a very happy bird. An absolute breeze to clean. There are no complaints whatsoever! He loves to bath, sings all day, and no messes!

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020 The reviewer has 1 Canary pets


Lovely cage for 2 budgies -

A lovely cage for my two rescue budgies. In fact, they feel so at home in it they rarely come out and just sit looking through the open door! There is easily enough space for them both and the cage is even wide enough for them to fly from perch to perch and extend their wings fully and flap them. They adjusted quickly to the central feeder which certainly cuts down on messy seed husks. Everyone who has seen the cage comments on its lovely design and it looks really good in my living room. I bought the high stand so that the birds can easily see out the windows. Overall, I am extremely pleased with my purchase and with Omlet. The order came within a couple days and I was kept well-informed of delivery. Just two little observations: 1. I love the lining sheets but find using sand on them very messy. Would it be possible to develop a sanded version? (Failing that, could you colour them a mottled grey and white to, er, disguise the droppings?!) 2. My budgies like perching on the open door but can't balance for long. Could you develop a little perch to fit across door jamb?

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Good feeding station -

This is a great cage. Looks good in my house and the birds are very happy. Good buy!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020 The reviewer has 2-4 Budgies pets


Geo bird cage -

Easy assembly and the birds and I love it!!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Great features -

Love this cage, great design! So easy to clean, seed husks stay in the cage, no mess on the floor and it looks fantastic! So happy we bought this cage.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 The reviewer has 2-4 Finch pets


Love it -

My we love bird just loves it ,he looks a lot more happy. Thank you as I love it to

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 The reviewer has 1 Love bird pets

1 of 13   Next