Verified Reviews for Geo Bird Cage

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 138 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Omlet bird cage -

I love your Omlet bird cage. I can’t understand why so many people are bashing it on Facebook. I think it’s perfect for a small bird like a parakeet. I only have 2 things that I wish were added to this cage. #1. The doors should open downward, providing a little landing/perching spot and my biggest wish is for the bottom to have a metal grid so the bird can walk on the bottom above the litter.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Look out tower! -

Quality stand made of nice bamboo wood! The tall stand is lovely, it is like a look out tower for the birds! They only thing I would say is that it would have been nice to have lockable wheels on it to be able to move the cage about easier instead of lifting it.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Geo Bird Cage -

Arrived all boxed up with instructions. To be honest I found it a challenge but then I’m not great at stuff like this but I did it and it looks amazing (wouldn’t do another though ????). It’s spacious and the bird loves it. The feeding station in the middle helps contain flying seed etc and it’s very easy to clean. I also brought the stand and bird bath. Everyone comments on it as its so nice.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Beautifully designed bath -

The unique design of the bath is very functional and spacious giving the extra space your avian can move and maneuver at will, without fear of falling out while splashing about to its maximum delight. It blends in with the design of the cage without looking like an "add-on" accessory! Your avian will appreciate your thoughtfulness!

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Mod Looking-Have Suggestions -

This cage is a stunner, especially with the tall stand. I have a couple of suggestions: 1) When building, make sure all of the horizontal wires are facing inward with the vertical wires outward. This mistake will cost time on rebuilding if you err. 2) This is really a big one! Please build a wire bottom so poop can drop through instead of on the floor of the cage.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Geo bird cage. -

I purchased this lovely cage as it was the biggest internal cage size I had seen. It is very attractive, and fun to assemble. It has taken a while for my 4 budgies, Willow, Cache, Maple and Jem to adapt to their new feeding station. It is very easy to clean. The only negative is that many of the budgies previous toys and perches don't work in the cage due to the angles. Tweet tweet!!

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020


Love this cage, and im sure my bird does too -

Looks good and my budgies seems to fly around alot more than she did before. But others have said the shape is not good for a bird, but I havent had a problem., was a long haul to put together though, you need patience.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020


-

Brilliant cage really easy to keep clean and a lot of space. My budgie has taken along time to adjust to the grip on the feeding area but he is middle aged and a big change. Love the cage ❤️

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Dont let the shape fool you -

This cage is bigger than it looks in images. My birds have no problems climbing the bars, there is no issue with narrowing bars that can trap feet and my birds love it. The birds did need a few days to get used to the feeder so provide additional sources to start with. I only gave it 4 stars because of the dowling but it pops off easy enough and I used a Dremel to replace it with java.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2019