Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Geo Bird Cage Tray Liners - Pack of 10

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 13 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Perfect fit - Saoirse, New York,

The liners match the color of the cage and fit perfectly.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Helpful product - Charlene,

Makes for easier and quicker cleaning of cage. Ideal product

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Kakarikis pets


They are great - Buckle,

They are excellent can't fault them

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Budgies pets


Great Liners - Sue, Washington,

I have used these with my geo cage. Nothing could be easier. Great quality and good price.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 1 Canary pets


perfect fit - Douglas, California,

Liners are durable and fit the cage perfectly.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Convenient - Clare,

Makes cleaning the cage a breeze!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020 The reviewer has 2-4 Parakeets pets


Bird cage liners - Kathy, Pennsylvania,

I have been using the Omlet cage liners since I purchased the birdies’ cage. They fit well and are very durable. In fact, at times, I am able to clean the surface and flip it over to use the other side. It’s that durable. It holds up well to water spills and fruit that the budgies drop on it. I am very pleased with them and would not even attempt to use anything else.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Parakeets pets


Geo bird cage tray liners - Lydia,

I absolutely love my geo bird cage tray liners. They fit perfectly in the bottom of the cage and make clean up a breeze. I will definitely be ordering more!!!

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Incredible product - Brigitte,

I purchased an Omlet bird cage that is the most wonderful cage for my parakeets. For this, I use the Omlet cage liners that fit perfectly. They are thick and wet resistant. Cleaning the Omlet cage when using these liners is simple. I have never been happier with my parakeet care as I am using Omlet products.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Perfect - Carole, Durham ,

These liners make cleaning the cage so easy especially if you have flighty birds it only takes a few minutes to clean the cage so less stress for the birds

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020

1 of 2   Next