Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 6ft Run Package - Leaf Green

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 31 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Amazing - Karen,

I have been considering buying this for a few years , wish I had done it sooner , my rabbit loves it he had a wooden hutch before with large run but never went inside the hutch , sits inside his new hutch all the time , and it is so easy to use compared to a wooden hutch

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 1 Dwarf lop pets


Love it! - Kate,

Look great in the garden and the rabbit seem very happy!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Great for our tortoise - Beverley, Hampshire,

Really good quality! We bought this as needed a fox-resistant run for our tortoise. It's great as can be moved around, giving him the opportunity to eat dandelions from all corners of our lawn. He can easily access the hutch and doesn't need a ramp. Putting the run together was a bit of a challenge...we had to watch the video online as some of the picture instructions were unclear.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 The reviewer has 1 Tortoise pets


One happy bunny - Tracey,

It took a bit of time putting it together , but our rabbit seems very happy even if it’s raining as she stays under the cover or chooses to go back inside . I’m sure she is happier

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 1 Lion head rabbit pets


Nice product - Lynn,

As we are not very hands on we goggled and found a very good you tube video on how to put this together It took a while but we were very pleased with result. We use it for 3 medium size lop bunnies they seem very happy with their new home. From a humans point of view it’s very pleasing to look at in the garden easy to clean out. You have to make sure the hutch is on level ground or the back door sticks won’t open very well how many people have really level lawns well we don’t! I find the hutch too small to shut at night so leave it open as my bunnies like to play and come out at night natural for bunnies to do. So won’t shut the door anyway but it handy to shut bunnies in run when cleaning. In the very cold winter months my lops live indoors. So won’t be using it all year round. I do not use the inside hay rack or water bottle as it gets in the way and you can’t see if the water runs out . All in all I’m very happy with the run and hutch and we plan to get the adjoining tunnels too So our bunnies can run & play.


Best Rabbit Hutch - Tara,

This is the most well thought out animal enclosure that I have seen. Every pain point I've experienced with other hutches has been addressed. My rabbits are so much happier and healthier since we moved to the omlet rabbit hutch. I have saved heaps on food and litter since making the switch and my animals have a better quality of life. Wish I had purchased the omlet hutch sooner.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Very happy - Dacombe,

Arrived before date first given which was good. Good condition and fairly easy to make up. Very pleased

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Misty and Lola absolutely love it! Very happy bunnies. - Luke,

Misty and Lola absolutely love it! Very happy bunnies.


Hutch - Kev,

Ordered the ego hutch, as we have had a wodden hutch but both rabbits have chewed through it. It is a great hutch rabbits love it.

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Eglu go rabbit hutch - Louise,

We love the go rabbit hutch,Thankyou so much! It’s great to know we don’t have to lock the rabbits out of their run at all as they are safe from foxes that are known to be in our area,It’s so easy to clean. It was easy to follow the instructions to put together,took us a while to do it but was worth it to see 2 happy bunnies at the end of it :)

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020

1 of 4   Next