Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Cat Balcony Enclosure

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 8 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Sturdy. cats love it. - Leslie,

Now that it is up, the cats love it. Gotta say that the assembly process was not great. The instruction booklet was probably the worst we have ever encountered. The Video was slightly better. One of the most mysterious things was why all the different "clips". Esp since some of them would not stay clipped. Much easier to just ditch most of the clips and use zip ties.
Review for: Cat Balcony Enclosure - 9ft

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 rescue cats pets


Cat loves his own space - Gina,

Really pleased that we bought our Catio in time for late Spring/summer. Our house-cat has loved spying on the birds and bees between the plants and has likes to roll around in his own private space. It's also nice to sit in there with him, with a cuppa, early in the morning. I contacted Customer Services once with a small query and the service was excellent. Looking forward to adding more climbing platforms in the future and many more happy hours over summer.
Review for: Cat Balcony Enclosure - 2.7m / 9ft

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 1 pets


balcony catio - Nicola, hants,

amazing item...i thought about getting for ages...lockdown gave me the final initiative...i made it all myself ....customised it slightly for my space...i even made it more secure than it already was with extra cable ties and chain and padlock for the doors...i love also the look of it ...you can see flowers and garden through it.
Review for: Cat Balcony Enclosure - 1.8m / 6ft

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Exactly as per photo - Elizabeth,

I bought this as an extension for my existing Omlet enclosure (because of garden shape and obstacles I couldn't use the simpler, cheaper option of an extension kit). These enclosures are far more attractive than the traditional wooden enclosure, as they're almost unobtrusive from the visual point of view. If I hadn't paid so much for my wooden enclosure I would remove it and replace with Omlet!
Review for: Cat Balcony Enclosure - 1.8m / 6ft

Verified Purchase: Apr 2019


Very pleased - Lynn, California,

I have very limited assembly skills, but I managed to put it together by myself and am very happy with the cat balcony enclosure. My cats are very happy, too.
Review for: Cat Balcony Enclosure - 6ft

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020


my best buy ever - Lillian,

I am very happy with my new Cat Balcony.and so are my two male Somali cats.Iam planning to buying them a outdoor cat run next summer.
Review for: Cat Balcony Enclosure - 2.7m / 9ft

Verified Purchase: Jul 2019


10/10, couldn't praise this product more! - Carol, Oxfordshire,

It's the exact thing I've been looking for! I love the look of the mesh panels which also provide a really easy way for you to attach the run to your balcony to make sure it's anchored down. We just used some chains and carabiners to attach it to the bars of our balcony but I'm sure there's lots of options you could do. Thanks Omlet, my cat Olly absolutely loves exploring his new playpen and watching the world go by!
Review for: Cat Balcony Enclosure - 1.8m / 6ft

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021


FINALLY someone has invented this! - Jordan,

Rosie always pined for an outdoor space however my apartment wasn't practical. Now she can play and jump around in the fresh air and I can relax knowing she's safe and secure, thanks Omlet! -Jordan, York
Review for: Cat Balcony Enclosure - 1.8m / 6ft

Verified Purchase: Sep 2019