Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Omlet Catios - Large, Spacious Outdoor Cat Enclosures

Back to Product

2 Stars:

0

1 Star:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 127 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Catio - Helen, Cumbria,

After looking around for a long time and reading all the positive reviews I bought our catio, arrived the next day after ordering which was great. Assembled it with 2 people very easily, took a little longer than I thought but no complaints. I think it is fabulous and glad I chose omlet. Assembly instructions and video was brilliant and very helpful. Now comes the excitedly of making the inside fun did my boys, I have four male cats, they have had their first outing this morning and loved it, would definitely recommend. Thanks for the first class service so far.
Review for: Omlet Outdoor Cat Run - Catio - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 The reviewer has 2-4 Domestic short hair pets


Purrrfect catio! - Mark,

We got this catio so our 4 month old Siberian kitten could enjoy some time outdoors safely. After researching all options on the market, we decided on Omlet's catio, despite it being at the most expensive end of the market. Thankfully we are very pleased we invested in it. It was easy to assemble, even on our sloping lawn. There is enough give in each mesh panel section that it tolerates the bumpy sloping nature of our lawn well. We left the clips in warm water before using them to soften them, and we found that all the mesh panels connected easily. Much of it can be done by 1 person, but it was easier to have a helper. One panel had gotten slightly bent in transit or packing but I was able to move it back to position without much difficulty. The door mechanism is very secure. The whole structure is really stable. Our kitten loves being outdoors and until she's older and neutered, this gives her the opportunity she wouldn't otherwise have. We've got the 3 X 2 version, which gives plenty of room for climbing and jumping. I created a wooden play gym for her out of scraps of wood I had lying around.
Review for: Omlet Outdoor Cat Run - Catio - 2 x 3 x 2

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 The reviewer has 1 Siberian pets


Safe and secure - Elizabeth,

My girls love their catio, the platforms are large and secure with lovely easy to remove pads, the bridge, I think, adds to the rigidity so would recommend getting one! Don’t bother with the pads on the steps and make sure you check the rope, mine doesn’t fit my structure but was all in the same section when purchasing!
Review for: Omlet Outdoor Cat Run - Catio - 2 x 2 x 2

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 The reviewer has 2-4 Ragdolls and a moggi pets


Just what we required. - Jackson,

My nine-month-old Bengal/Cross kitten had an accident, breaking a hind leg. Following surgery I have strict instructions from the vet not to allow her to run or jump for eight weeks! She is confined to an indoor dog kennel but I needed an outdoor enclosure for her. The Omlet Catio arrived very promptly and is just what we need for the invalid. .
Review for: Omlet Outdoor Cat Run - Catio - 2 x 2 x 1

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 The reviewer has 1 Bengal/Cross pets


Fantastic piece of engineering design - Stephen,

The Omlet Catio is quick and easy for two people to put up, the design of the panels and clip system is simply ingenious. You think this will never be rigid then you fit the roof and it is solid as a rock. It is without doubt the most scaleable option to fit any garden to allow your indoor cats some outdoor space in safety. All I need to do now is build the inside !!!
Review for: Omlet Outdoor Cat Run - Catio - 2 x 3 x 2

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 The reviewer has 2-4 Maine Coon x2 pets


Quality Product! - Jason,

The best purchase for our cat ever! We have an indoor Ragdoll Cat. Since the installation of a cat flap, with an external tunnel leading to the Catio, we have seen an amazing change in her. She goes in and out when she pleases and loves playing in the Omlet Catio. We also added the Omlet Cat Tree with steps, picking posts and cat bridge. She loves it!
Review for: Omlet Outdoor Cat Run - Catio - 2 x 3 x 2

The reviewer has 1 Ragdoll Cat pets


Easy to assemble. - Eileen,

Our previously indoor cat loves this!
Review for: Omlet Outdoor Cat Run - Catio - 2 x 2 x 2

Verified Purchase: Feb 2022 The reviewer has 1 Chinchilla Persian pets


Wonderful - Robin,

Got this last week (2.7 x 3.6 x 2.09). Customer support were very helpful and it arrived quickly and on time.Took a bit longer to put up than expected...but it is easy to do, just takes time. It is great... attached to conservatory and have cat flap straight into it... cats love it and nice to know they are safe. Also, it looks good too! Great purchase...no doubt will be getting an extension. Thanks Omlet.
Review for: Omlet Outdoor Cat Run - Catio - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022


Wow! - Barbara,

Our catio was delivered two days after I ordered it! That was pretty amazing, but we were also amazed at the ease of setting it up, the quality, and the very clever design. I would definitely buy this again!
Review for: Omlet Outdoor Cat Run - Catio - 9ft x 13ft x 6ft

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 The reviewer has 1 House panther pets


Best investment ever! - Susan,

Our cats are having so much fun with their 6 x 12 catio. It’s the best money we’ve ever spent. The cats are safe and they’re having a great time running in and outside whenever they feel like it except in the dead of night when we make them stay in. I move the perches and walkways around occasionally to keep things fun for them and we feel much better knowing that they are safe but still outside getting some fresh air. I bring in stalks of bamboo so they can peek around it and play in it. We installed this on our back deck and it’s holding up beautifully. We can watch them from 2 windows. Honestly, I don’t think we could be any happier with it. It went together extremely easily, we assembled it in five hours total, just the two of us. I found that putting the clips in a cooler with a warmed up rice bag kept them very pliable and easy to use. I originally had the door swinging in but a few weeks later I decided to change it so that it would swing out. I did that all by myself and it took less than 10 minutes which just goes to show how easy it is to assemble this product. Thanks for our peace of mind and their safe adventures.
Review for: Omlet Outdoor Cat Run - Catio - 6ft x 9ft x 6ft

Verified Purchase: Jan 2022 The reviewer has 4-6 Domestic shorthair c pets

1 of 13   Next