Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Mounting Bracket for Autodoor Control Panel - Eglu Cube Mk2

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 26 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Easy to snap on and secure, no tools needed - Lars,

I purchased this in addition to the auto coop door so I could have a clean and secure install of the auto door system. It is sturdy, machined well and secure. I did watch a video on where it was best clamped on the Eglu roof and that made a big difference.

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Brown Sex-links pets


Fit well - Noah,

Fit well and made mounting the door controller easy and clean looking.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Life changing.. - William,

so, slight exaggeration, but certainly life enhancing. It's just great. Works. Happy chickens. Happier and less tired owners.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 pets


Life changing.. - William,

ok, life changing a mild exaggeration, but only just. We got our 6 weeks ago and it's just brilliant. I'm not one for online reviews normally, but it's just such a good product. Obviously until it doesn't work and Mr Fox gets in...but thus, no such fears. It's just great. We put ours on a shed which for a non DIY person like me required some help...and a power drill etc...but once done, so easy to work.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 pets


great product - Patricia,

received door and light, they both work great and makes my chickening experience so much better and easier. Glad I made the purchase. Love my automatic door and light. Makes my life so much easier raising my girls. .

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 3 buff orpingtons an pets


- Karen,

Very happy with the product

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Blacktail, Brahmas, pets


Love the Omlet Door - Veronica,

Totally chuffed with the Omlet auto door. I did have to modify the front of my prefabricated wooden coop, as the run attachment say too low to add the door to the front, so built up the run 1.5” all around the base. I pulled off the wooden door and runners, which I then re-used on the top of the coop run so I can easily reach in to the auto door panel. I thought perhaps the girls might find the door a little noisy, but honestly they’re not bothered a jot. I’m on week 3 and am just beginning to feel I can let them self service in the morning. Really sturdy secure design. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 1 Bluebell, 1 Black pets


I still can't believe this wasn't included! - Paul,

After paying nearly a grand for a chicken set up you couldn't include this in the price? I wonder if this review will get past the filters.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 Sussex pets

Omlet Says: Hi Paul, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. The reason this isn't included is because it isn't a necessity. Some of our customers choose to purchase it as an add on whereas others don't. I do however understand your point of view and I will happily pass this feedback onto the rest of our team.


I changed my mind - Natalia,

I initially left a one star review after my doors stopped working during cold conditions. I contacted customer service and spoke with Clare who was very nice and professional. She replaced my defective door and sent me a new one. Due to some circumstances, I was unable to send the defective door back for a long time. Clare was very understanding and told me to take my time. You know your are dealing with a great company when the company’s employees are professional, knowledgeable and able to help with any issues. Clare made the process super easy and, because of her, I’m a happy customer. Thank you Clare!!

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 The reviewer has 10+ Various breeds - pol pets


Easy and Convenient - Ashley, Wisconsin,

The bracket is a must for the auto door controls! Holds it in a super convenient place and couldn’t be easier to install!

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 Silkies, Cochin Bant pets

1 of 3   Next