Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for The Omlet Peck Toy

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 137 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

The chickens love this - New, New Jersey,

They love pecking it and then scrambling to get the cracked corn that falls out.
Review for: Pendant & Poppy Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 The reviewer has 10+ Many pets


Great - Faye,

My chickens knew what to do straight away! No teaching necessary. They love it.
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Wyandotte and Hambur pets


Great product - Megan,

My hens love this, its a great way to stretch out their treats throughout the day. It was great to watch them work out how to get to the corn.
Review for: Pendant & Poppy Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021


Love this - Dawn, Essex,

So lovely to watch them learn how to get the treat s out and keeps them entertained if they have to stay in on a rainy day.
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Bantams pets


Great toy! - Kathy,

I'm very happy with this pecking toy. The girls uses it all the time. Its good for environmental enrichment.
Review for: Pendant & Poppy Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Isa browns pets


Only smart girls know how to use it - Dana,

I put some treat grain in it. Big corn doesn't come out but I'm happy with it. But only smart girls know the way to use. And if the chicken doesn't peck strong enough, nothing is coming out and my chickens seem disappointed
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 pets


Peck Toy - Judy,

Our girls love the peck toy.
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Ochre Ghost & a Gold pets


They love it! - Lizzie,

Girls love this toy. It only lasts about 15mins because they peck at it until all the food has gone but they seem to enjoy finding the food that’s fallen out (and I only use their normal pellets). It’s been a good distraction for integrating new hens to the flock too!
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 pets


Keeping the girls busy - Karissa,

There isn’t much to interest chooks in the pen but they love this!!
Review for: Pendant Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 White leghorn pets


Great idea - Mel,

Such fun to watch the chickens trying work out how to use it. The pheasant got it immediately and now rushes up every time I refill it!
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 White star. Buff bar pets

1 of 14   Next