Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for The Omlet Peck Toy

Back to Product

4 Stars:

0

3 Stars:

0

2 Stars:

0

1 Star:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 165 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Looks great - Keith,

Chickens love it, we have two and the chickens walk between the two. Also provides for the sub chicken without getting the odd peck from number one????
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: May 2022 The reviewer has 2-4 Sussex, Faverolles & pets


Great seed holders - Maria,

Chickens love knocking their special treat seeds out of these! It keeps them entertained
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 The reviewer has 6-8 Hybrid pets


My girls LOVE IT! - Gia,

Was worried because they avoided it initially and then realized there were treats in there!! Game over for the treats!!!
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 The reviewer has 6-8 Chickens pets


A must buy for chickens! - Beckie,

My bantams absolutely love the peck toy! Everything I have purchased from omlet seems to be so well designed and built. I have also pierced vegetables on the top half of the metal stake & my girls thoroughly enjoyed this too!
Review for: Pendant & Poppy Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 The reviewer has 2-4 Pekin bantams pets


Peck Toy - Peter, Maine,

The chickens have fun using it.
Review for: Pendant Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Jan 2022 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Peck Toy - Holly-North,

Well, I filled this peck toy with scratch and oats. I filled this inside of another container as when it moves the seeds fall out of the openings in the product as intended. Of course my hens were skeptical at first..It's a big hit in their enclosure when I'm working! I try to find them boredom buster things when they can't free range with me in the yard with them. What fun this is! Thank you for a useful and fun interaction toy for my hens!
Review for: Pendant Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Jan 2022 The reviewer has 2-4 Marans, Orpington, A pets


Perfect treat container - Mary,

In the past I’ve been using empty lemonade bottles with holes for my hens afternoon treat of broken corn however they didn’t last long. These Omlet ones are perfect and I’m hopeful they will survive a really long time in spite of the ferocity my girls attack them with!
Review for: Pendant Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Verified Purchase: Jan 2022 The reviewer has 4-6 Various laying hens pets


Pendant peck toy - Dena,

I have bought these before and am expanding my flock. Very useful to keep food off the ground, give some exercise and birds learned to use them quickly. Very happy with them but one simple improvement that could be made would be to bevel/add some ridges the screw cap - this can be slippery to handle in cold, wet or frozen weather.
Review for: Pendant Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Verified Purchase: Jan 2022 The reviewer has 10+ Hens and cockerels pets


Perfect Flockdown boredom buster - Sarah,

My chickens love these. They get so excited when I go and fill it up and thoroughly enjoy taking turns to peck at it.
Review for: Pendant Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Verified Purchase: Feb 2022 The reviewer has 10+ Cream Legbar, Marans pets


Wonderful product ! - Louise,

I purchased 2 of these peck feeders for my golden pheasants who had been eating out of a standard hopper for a few years. I decided these would serve as a good boredom breaker for them. It took them a good few weeks to work out what they were, but now they know they can't get enough of them. Very sturdy product. I love it, and so do my phesants! Would definitely recommend.
Review for: Pendant Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Jan 2022 The reviewer has 4-6 Golden pheasants pets

1 of 17   Next