Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for The Omlet Peck Toy

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 127 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

7 week old chicks live it!!! - Washington,

I have 5 Easter Eggers and 5 Silkie baby chicks and they love this!!! Super good quality and yes 100% cuts down on waste and keeps them busy!!
Review for: Pendant & Poppy Peck Toy - Twin Pack

The reviewer has 6-8 Easter eggers and Si pets


Fun feeder - Beverley,

The chickens love it. Minimises food waste and keeps hens busy. Quality product. Robust. Easy to fill.
Review for: Pendant & Poppy Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Rhode island red, Ba pets


Well made, great idea - Sarah,

I bought this for my two little chicks, they haven’t quite got the idea yet but I’m hopeful they will. It’s well made, strong and sturdy. Service/delivery was excellent from omelet I can not fault them.
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Bantam pets


Great for hens - Paula,

My hens love it
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Hen pets


My Silkies love it - Julie, West Yorkshire,

Really pleased with the peck toy. Good entertainment for the chickens. Just have the falling out now over who's going to play with it lol!
Review for: Pendant Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Silkies pets


Peck toy - Elizabeth,

It took my hens a few days to suss out what to do but now they love it!
Review for: Pendant Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Chicken's favourite - Ali, Devon,

My chickens absolutely love these, I fill them with a fruit forage mix from my local chicken shop and it keeps them busy for ages. I would definitely recommend getting two, we had one between three chickens and the top girl was getting possessive over it. I now put one either end of their run so everyone gets a turn.
Review for: Pendant & Poppy Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Hybrids pets


Great peck Toys… - Jeanie,

I fill them with meal worms every day… keeps my chickens entertained till they are empty.. my chickens love these peck Toys… will probably order more..
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 10+ Chickens. Rhode I pets


My chickens love it! - Carie,

I put mealworms in it & my chickens go crazy over it! It takes them awhile to empty it, which is good because it’s keeping them entertained. Easy to fill & just stick it in the ground.
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 10+ All different breeds pets


The features are eat. - Kristie,

My chickens use them every day and enjoy pecking for the seeds. It keeps them occupied and stops them from being bored.
Review for: Pendant & Poppy Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 10+ pets

1 of 13   Next