Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for The Omlet Peck Toy

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 158 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

As expected - Daniel, Durham,

My girls love this, provides good entertainment for them pecking at it and scrabbling for the treats that drop.
Review for: Pendant Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Sep 2019


The Peck Toys from Omlet are 5 Arrows Farm approved! - Amelia, North Carolina,

The Peck Toys from Omlet are 5 Arrows Farm approved!! They’re really easy to use and they keep the chickens entertained. I just put some sunflower seeds and layer pellets in the toy and when they peck it, the food falls out. It’s a great toy to keep them entertained when I can’t let them free range.
Review for: Pendant & Poppy Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Verified Purchase: Aug 2019


Pendant and Poppy Peck Toy - Jodi,

I thought my hens were very thick they have ignored all other novelties, swings and toys that have gone into their run, to my joy and surprise they figured these out very quickly. I absolutely rate this product and so does my thick chicks
Review for: Pendant & Poppy Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Verified Purchase: May 2019


Chickens like it - Dennis,

The chickens seem to like pecking at it, keeps them amused. The string could be (way) longer.
Review for: Pendant Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: May 2019


Provides a lot of entertainment - Judith,

My chickens were drawn to these peck toys straightaway and have become very popular, as long as they get treats inside and not layers pellets, in which case they all lose interest. The peck toy is even popular with the garden birds.
Review for: Pendant Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Happy Hens - Julie,

Our girls love this toy. Generally one does all the work and the others get all the treats but it seems to keep them happy and entertained. A little messy to fill but I just fill it in the chickens run so they end up with easy pickings.
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Chooks now like it - Christa,

I am using this to give them something to play with, but also to give them more shell grit. So I mixed shell grit with bird seed and hung it in their Elgu. At first they acted scared of it, but once they got the idea, they emptied it over a few days.
Review for: Pendant Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Mar 2019


Fun toy - Rachel,

My chickens soon got the hang of this and enjoy pecking out the corn. Keeps them nicely distracted while I clean out their coop! The only slightly annoying thing is that if it gets wet it can clog up at the bottom a bit. Not a big deal but something to keep an eye on.
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Peck toy - Pam,

Got the hanging peck toy to keep my girls happy if in their Eglu run. They love it! One pecks and one collects - a winning team! The fact you can adjust the string length is great - was able to heighten it to keep them interested
Review for: Pendant Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Feb 2019


Great Peck Toy for the girls - Lynne,

This is easy to put together and hang up in the run. I just filled it with corn or dried meal worms and was an instant hit with my girls. Well designed and well-made I think it will last a long time. Highly recommended.
Review for: Pendant Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020

Prev   13 of 16   Next