Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Caddi Chicken Treat Holder

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 37 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Keeps food off the ground - Emma, NSW,

My chickens like pecking at the vegetables while it swings. Great for keeping vegetables off the ground and very easy to fill and emptyl
Review for: Caddi Treat Holder

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Barter White pets


Bob and weave, bob and weave . . . - Miriam, Tennessee,

My girls love to see this getting loaded with goodies. They have fun bobbing and weaving while the pendulum makes its rounds, occasionally taking flight to grab whatever's higher in the caddy.
Review for: Caddi Treat Holder & Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Leghorn, Olive Egger pets


Super useful! - Chloe,

This is great to use with the peck balls but also tried and tested with veggies and works perfectly! Great in all weather when used with veggies and keeps all our lovely hens busy!!
Review for: Caddi Treat Holder

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 10+ Hybrid layers pets


Happy little critters - Jane,

Got the peck toy for chickens and they love it - the treat holder is for the bunny and he sits waiting beside it every morning for me to fill ????
Review for: Caddi Treat Holder & Pendant Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Various chickens and pets


Great! - Perrylees,

I bought this to keep the chickens occupied during the Avian Flu lockdown. It has been a great success. They love it. Even now they are back outside we have continued to use it. It’s fab for filling with cabbage leaves which they love to peck at during the day. We’ve also used it with apples.
Review for: Caddi Treat Holder - Twin Pack

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 10+ Various chickens pets


Amazing features - Andrea,

Its really easy to set up and to clean! Easy for my reds and plymouths to use it took them very little time to figure out. Definitely going to buy another one.
Review for: Caddi Treat Holder

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 Rhode island reds an pets


Huge hit with hens! - Miriam, Tennessee,

Santa brought this and they never tire of playing with it.
Review for: Caddi Treat Holder - Twin Pack

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 White leghorn, speck pets


The hens approve! - Bess,

We’ve used the Caddi Treat holder several times and the hens love it. We haven’t tried the Pendant Peck toy yet, but both are well made, and seem easy to switch out on the included cord. The Caddi holds loose leaf lettuce nicely, and the chickens get it out just fine but don’t lose pieces like they would if you just gave them the whole thing on the floor of the run.
Review for: Caddi Treat Holder & Pendant Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Pendant peck toy - Alex,

The hens love the peck toy, they all stand around it and one of them flicks the string making some of the corn drop out and quickly eat it. Would recommend for bored hens.
Review for: Caddi Treat Holder & Pendant Peck Toy


Great to keep hens busy - Laura,

My four girls love their treat holder well made and easy to fill
Review for: Caddi Treat Holder

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020

1 of 4   Next