Verified Reviews for Caddi Chicken Treat Holder

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 35 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Super useful! - Chloe,

This is great to use with the peck balls but also tried and tested with veggies and works perfectly! Great in all weather when used with veggies and keeps all our lovely hens busy!!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 10+ Hybrid layers pets


Happy little critters - Jane,

Got the peck toy for chickens and they love it - the treat holder is for the bunny and he sits waiting beside it every morning for me to fill ????

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Various chickens and pets


Great! - Perrylees,

I bought this to keep the chickens occupied during the Avian Flu lockdown. It has been a great success. They love it. Even now they are back outside we have continued to use it. It’s fab for filling with cabbage leaves which they love to peck at during the day. We’ve also used it with apples.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 10+ Various chickens pets


Amazing features - Andrea,

Its really easy to set up and to clean! Easy for my reds and plymouths to use it took them very little time to figure out. Definitely going to buy another one.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 Rhode island reds an pets


Huge hit with hens! - Miriam, Tennessee,

Santa brought this and they never tire of playing with it.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 White leghorn, speck pets


The hens approve! - Bess,

We’ve used the Caddi Treat holder several times and the hens love it. We haven’t tried the Pendant Peck toy yet, but both are well made, and seem easy to switch out on the included cord. The Caddi holds loose leaf lettuce nicely, and the chickens get it out just fine but don’t lose pieces like they would if you just gave them the whole thing on the floor of the run.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Pendant peck toy - Alex,

The hens love the peck toy, they all stand around it and one of them flicks the string making some of the corn drop out and quickly eat it. Would recommend for bored hens.


Great to keep hens busy - Laura,

My four girls love their treat holder well made and easy to fill

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


So much fun for the chickens - Chrissy,

Great way for the chickens to get treats and have fun. Love putting raw fruits and vegetables in the caddi treat holder and watch the chickens enjoy.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Caddi Treat - Emma, Staffordshire,

Bought a Caddi treat holder for my girls along with the Vron balls that you pop inside shall we say it was like the Next sale all 5 of my girls were going mad trying to eat the treat inside and within in minutes it was gone!! Everyday I fill it with salad leaves which they love still like a Next sale but so easy to fill and so easy for my girls to use

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020

1 of 4   Next