Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Go UP 3ft Run Extension

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 24 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

A great addition to the hen run - Gina,

I found this relatively easy to install which is unusual for me as I’m not a natural at these things. It looks smart and and has enhanced my hen’s environment.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Easy to install - Jason,

Our chicks desperately needed some space. This product is so easy to install

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Hybrids pets


Perfect Addition - Mallory,

I am very pleased with my overall setup, I do wish it was slightly taller, but everything else is great!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Ducks pets


Much needed room for a growing family - Susan, North Carolina,

Works great and my hens appreciate the extra room

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 The reviewer has 2-4 Gold star pets


Run extension - Wendy,

Very happy with this. Went together fine. No problems

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 The reviewer has 4-6 Bantams pets


1m extension is a perfect addition ???? - June, Down,

Purchased the 1m extension and so glad we did! We feel this gives extra room for our 3 hens to move around and it doesn’t make it any more problematic when changing positions in our garden.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Excellent coop - Vonnie, Texas,

Bought the Eglo Go Up with an extra 3 feet of run for 5 bantams. Received the coop in July. It is awesome. We have moved it numerous times so the girls have fresh grass. Easy to clean. The BEST part was when we expected hurricane Laura to hit we were able to move them up close to the house. We also had a hawk trying to get to them but because it is totally closed in he couldn't get to them. Well worth the money.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Easy to fit, makes a big difference - Jenni,

Glad to have fitted this, the Go Up still moves round easily. Was easy to install.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Great Mobile Chicken House - Mary,

I love it the mobility and light weight. I have been using it as a way to clear new garden beds of grass and weeds as well as fertilizing the soil. Besides the chickens are never short on bugs and are entertained with their new surroundings.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2019


Great, easy to fit - Emily,

Does what it says on the tin. Easy to fit - managed it on my own in a couple of hours but if I'd had help it would have been a lot quicker! Nothing wrong with the product, but having the extra 1m on the Eglu Go Up does make it harder to move around the garden (but that's because I have a small new build type garden and the strength of a kitten.... :-)

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020

1 of 3   Next