Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Weather Protection

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 430 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Must-have for FL Coops - Brooke, Florida,

If you live in a rainy climate, this is a game changer. My coop is so much dryer with this cover. It's more durable and bigger than the cover that comes standard with the coop.
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Cube Mk1 - 3ft

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 pets


Another great Omlet product - Sheryl,

I purchased the Iglu, run extensions and one Omlet cover last year. The hens really like the rain, sun and snow protection. So I purchased two more covers so all the extensions are covered. The material is very thick and holds up to the elements, is easy to secure. In addition it does not get mold or mildew (like a shower curtain). I highly recommend the covers. The Omlet is a second coop- the hens use it,rest in it, eat in it as they wish.
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Classic - Extension

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 10+ Many: Orpingtons, Wy pets


Really good quality - Dee,

Well worth the money. We've left it on permanently as it allows for plenty of light and shaded areas from the sun and rain.
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Go - Full Length

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Netherland dwarfs pets


Eggcellent!! - Kay,

Finally replaced my old lightweight cover with the heavy duty full length version. Very pleased with the quality, should easily withstand the Scottish weather for a good few years.
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Go - Full Length

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Chickens pets


A must for all cages! - Belinda,

Finally I received the full length heavy duty cover after a long wait due to out of stock issues but I can honestly say that it was worth the wait!!!
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Go - Full Length

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Hymalayan guinea pig pets


So handy - Karissa,

These have such a plethora of uses around the chook pen thank you !!
Review for: Bungee Hooks Pack of 6

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 Leghorn pets


good wind break - Liz,

The end of my cube coop is facing the wind so I wanted to protect my chickens when they were under the coop resting which is where they like to go in the afternoons . It works very well
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Cube - Wind

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Chickens pets


It’s a necessity - Mary,

During the very wet, changeable weather in the UK the windbreak has been an absolutely necessity to keep the chickens dry. It’s great that it’s clear so they can get some light too as they haven’t had that experience (ex-caged birds)
Review for: Windbreak for Eglu Go UP

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 X breed pets


nice and dry - Rebecca,

We brought this cover and it has been very good at keeping our chickens dry, as it has been a bit wet this summer at times.well worth buying.
Review for: Clear Cover for Eglu Cube - 2m

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 warrens pets


Very robust. - Stephanie,

I have several of these hard wearing tarpaulins and am very pleased with them. Would love Omlet designers to come up with a cover to encapsulate all of the 2 meter run for those stormy windy days.
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Go - Full Length

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 2 rabbits and 3 guin pets

1 of 43   Next