Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Feeder Drinker Stand - Eglu Classic & Eglu Cube

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 43 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Does exactly what it says it will! - Sue,

A great improvement on my Heath Robinson attempts to secure my glut and grub safely!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Runner ducks pets


Well designed for purpose - Sue,

I'm very happy with the grub/glug stand. It is a big improvement and more secure than my previous Heath Robinson set up!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Runner Ducks pets


Great feeder/drinker - Lucy,

I bought this a while back and its brilliant. Only downfall is you have to put them both on same hooks. But it's really helpful! Definitely worth buying!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Handy item - The,

I use the stand to hold a covered feeder wirh the drinks container on the opposite side, which I use for their snacks and titbits. Soooo much easier to transport the food in at night and out again each morning. I just pick it up with one hand to take indoors away from scavengers. I had found trying to fit food containers to the inside of my Omlet a reall faff so this is an ideal solution for me.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Bantams pets


Does the job - Ruth,

Have used these for many years

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Mixed breed hens pets


Excellent - Jasmine,

The stand for the feeders is simple, lightweight but sturdy. Excellent design. The feeder and drinker come off easily to empty and clean and can go on in different heights.

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Great addition to our coop - Claire,

As we have six chickens this was a great addition. It means that we have two feeding and drinking stations for the girls to choose from. Its sturdy so they can't knock it over. Highly recommend. Plus you can pick it up and carry it around if your moving your girls to free range outside in the garden. So they have fresh water and pellets if needed.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021


Simple and effective - Chris, Berkshire,

Comes in two parts that clip together easily. Takes a little while to get your head around which way they connect. Once it's together it works a charm and is really handy for when we put our chickens in their fenced area so we can put water in a shady spot.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


As described - Emily,

Product does as described. Fits together nicely, easy to set up.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020


Very useful, so much easier to feed and water the girls. - Christine, Buckinghamshire,

Once assembed excellent but it took quite a time to work out what went where etc. Instructions would have been helpful.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020

1 of 5   Next