Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Outdoor Walk In Run Weather Protection

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 148 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

So handy - Karissa,

These have such a plethora of uses around the chook pen thank you !!
Review for: Bungee Hooks Pack of 6

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 Leghorn pets


Protecting Our Ladies All Year Round - Julia, East Sussex,

These are excellent, sturdy covers that we've used to cover the roof of our walk-in run. Although somewhat pricey, they are durable and built to last, keeping our ladies dry in the rain and shaded in the sun.
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 2m

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Chickens pets


Excellent Product - Sue,

This keeps off most of the rain (sometimes rain falls sidewards!). It's durable and strong and a doddle to put on. I live in an area which has strong winds but this cover has never budged. Definitely recommend.
Review for: Clear Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 2m

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Sussex hybrid pets


Catio - Sandy,

Easy to put together, though I needed another person to hold the roof whilst I clipped it into place. I have left a panel out so that I can open my window into it, that way the cats can go in and out. Would definitely recommend, I’ve since purchased a roof sheet and two side panels which are at one end of the run, this way my fur babies have shelter. I will be adding a climbing frame as they love to climb up the sides.
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 2m

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Devon Rex pets


Excellent - Sue,

Have now bought 4 of these for my new outdoor run, very strong should last years, worth every penny!!
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 2m

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Dwarf lop pets


A treat! - Dallas,

These worked very well in securing our blinds from the pergola to the decking point.
Review for: Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021


Chicken run cover - George,

Excellent robust covers, great asset to my chicken run.
Review for: Clear Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 3m

Verified Purchase: May 2021


Essential accessory - Aniya, London,

Use these for the walk-in run to protect from extreme weather and as they are clear they allow the sun in as well. I’ve used a combination of the clear and the heavy duty covers to maximise both sun and shade. Purpose designed to fit & good quality.
Review for: Clear Cover for Walk in Run - Side

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 Rescue hens pets


Strong and Useful - Jozette, Ohio,

The bungee hooks pack of 6 are very useful so get extra! The bungees are very strong and simple to use. I have many bungees holding down a tarp over my Eglu cube run.
Review for: Bungee Hooks Pack of 6

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Easter Eggers pets


Heavy duty cover - Batams,

I am very pleased with them both
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 2m

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets

1 of 15   Next