Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Outdoor Walk In Run Weather Protection

Back to Product

Average Rating:
Based on 206 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Really easy and quick to fit - Janel,

I bought these in combination with the gutter cover and combi cover. Very easy to fit and remove when necessary.
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover for Walk in Run - Side

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 2 rescued disabled d pets


Easy and quick to fit - Janel,

I bought 2 of these this after buying the combi cover and in conjunction with side covers. The run was covered quickly and easily and my girls are well covered and safe.
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 2m

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 2 rescued disabled d pets


Quick and easy to fix to the run. - Janel,

I bought this to give my girls some cover from the elements. It was easy to fit and works well. Although designed for the roof I now have it as a side panel in combination with the full cover. Sadly I have nosey neighbours so the full cover gives more privacy but obviously cuts down on light.
Review for: Combi Cover for Walk in Run - 2m

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 2 rescued disabled d pets


Brilliant - Char,

I would highly recommend these covers I bought 2 to cover half of my run. Fits great, fels strong and the gutter system means no leaks at the joins. Highly recommend
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 3m

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021


Love these!! - Sarah, California,

Clear is out of stock unfortunately but the 2 green gutter edge work great, would also like a bigger gutter edge option for lately SoCal is getting a lot of rain…..oddly….so glad I bought these!
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 6ft

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Standard Dominique a pets


Good fit - Wendy,

Excellent snug fit and looks great
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 2m

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Chicken pets


good quality - Jenny,

We bought this a few weeks ago. excellent quality. Wish we had ordered enough to cover all the run. Will get additional ones when they are back in stock. 4 metre ones would have been the icing on the cake though.
Review for: Clear Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 3m

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 rescue pets


Sturdy - worth the extra money. - Abi,

Although for the size these covers are pricey they are well worth it. The plastic is much more durable and tough compared to many tarpaulin you can get. The gutters are also a great feature and the rain runs right off them well. They’ve so far stood up to frost and snow well and suspect like all other Omlet products I have had will last many many years. My only issue I have with these is connecting them next to the side covers. I would like to put them over the top however this is difficult and therefore the rain runs down the inside of the side covers into the run. If Omlet can let me know a neat trick to avoid this it would be fab. I will certainly be slowly investing in more for the run, especially for next years inevitable ‘flock down’ due to avian influenza.
Review for: Clear Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 3m

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Indian runner ducks pets


Sturdy and worthwhile investment. - Abi,

I bought these prior to the influenza flock down as I wanted them as wind breakers for the ducks. They are a very sturdy design, made from durable plastic but not too thick they can’t be bent around corners. I’ve popped one over the doorway to the duck run during this lockdown period for them to avoid any interaction with my regular garden birds. My only wish is I could get them closer to the ground as I feel like there is always a little gap at the bottom letting a draft in. Otherwise, love them.
Review for: Clear Cover for Walk in Run - Side

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Indian runner ducks pets


Excellent cover - Josie,

The clear cover fits perfectly over the balcony Omlet and allows light to enter whilst keeping the rain off. Perfect for our needs.
Review for: Clear Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 2m

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Tabby cats pets

Prev   2 of 21   Next