Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Outdoor Walk In Run Weather Protection

2 Stars:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 177 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Strong and Useful - Jozette, Ohio,

The bungee hooks pack of 6 are very useful so get extra! The bungees are very strong and simple to use. I have many bungees holding down a tarp over my Eglu cube run.
Review for: Bungee Hooks Pack of 6

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Easter Eggers pets


Never have enough of these! - Nicole, Kent,

Somehow we never have enough of these, invaluable to keep tarps securely strapped down on our run. Also use them to hang things up from the run, indestructible.
Review for: Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 nicolehuberts@hotmai pets


Well made but too short. - Terry,

This run cover is very well made and a great color, but it only covers a very small portion, maybe a quarter of our 12 foot run. I didn't understand this when I read the description. We'd need four of these to cover the entire run.
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 9ft

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Chickens pets


Heavy duty cover - Batams,

I am very pleased with them both
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 2m

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Top Quality - Richard,

Bought them to repair my snow chains
Review for: Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021


Run cover for walk in run - Caz,

I bought this when extending my current run I have the clear plastic on the other parts this heavy duty cover does feel much thicker and will give me the advantage of shared during summer months a really good idea
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 2m

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Mini Lop eared pets


A great product! - Jacci,

Strong & resilient - hold even in severe winds. I do remove them when washing the Eglu blanket as not sure if they would wash?
Review for: Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 lavender leghorns pets


Great Cover! - Lori,

I'm very happy with this product. It's a very sturdy cover and truly serves the purpose, offering shade, or protection from the rain and wind. I appreciate having the hooks to secure it in place and that it can be placed on the roof or sides. I like the dark green color that matches the catio, as well. Thank you!
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 9ft

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 The reviewer has 2-4 tuxedo long hair and pets


Does the job. - Penny,

Good windbreak without blocking the light.
Review for: Clear Cover for Walk in Run - Side

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Columbian Wyandotte pets


Great product - David,

Always happy with omlet products
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 3m

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Buff Chickens pets

Prev   2 of 18   Next