Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Go - Wheel Set

Back to Product

3 Stars:

0

2 Stars:

0

1 Star:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 8 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Great chicken pen accessory - Join,

Really pleased with it as it comes up to quality of our first bought 6 Year ago

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Warren pets


So easy to move! - Katelyn,

These wheels are awesome! I can very easily move the hutch every day.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021


Great - Kate,

Love that we can move this around the garden so easily!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Works fine and easy to fit. Not quite as precise in clicking into slots as I had expected but as I say it works well enough. - Stephen,

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Wheels - Jenna,

They are a must have if you are purchasing one of these runs.. As it's easy to move your run around. ????

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Great but a little catchy - Catriona, Somerset,

Really easy to attach and I'm much happier moving our eglu go around now especially on my own. Does sometimes need a wee tweak to catch/ uncatch the wheels from the hook to raise/ lower the wheels. But overall a good, simple mobility solution. Seems quite sturdy too.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


An essential - Sue, N/A,

I think these wheels (with the handles as well) are a must have to move the hutch and run around. When in the "up" position they also keep the house just off the grass to reduce marking the lawn.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2019


Eglu Go Wheel Set - John, Kent,

Arrived on time, easy to fit, G Pigs whizzing round lawn.

Verified Purchase: May 2018