Up to 20% off in the Omlet Black Friday Sale!   : :   T&Cs apply.
Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Walk In Chicken Run

2 Stars:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 289 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

6’ Chicken Run - Gigi, Texas,

We have an Eglu coop with older hens. We wanted to get new chicks, so we purchased a new Eglu coop and put the Chicken Run in the middle. We alternate access to the run between the old ladies and young girls.
Review for: Walk in Chicken Run - 6ft x 6ft x 6ft

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 pets


Sturdy and secure - Karen,

We bought this so our chickens had more space to roam and be safe from predators. This meets our needs of keeping them safe . They have lots of room and the omlet run is very sturdy.
Review for: Walk in Chicken Run - 6ft x 9ft x 6ft

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 pets


Great features - Jonathan,

Bought this for 4 chickens and was pretty easy to build. Haven’t put my chickens outside but seems pretty sturdy
Review for: Walk in Chicken Run - 6ft x 9ft x 6ft

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Brilliant - easy to assemble if you follow the instructions - Julian,

We had a 7metre run and Coup delivered which I assembled on my own - it is absolutely fantastic!
Review for: Walk in Chicken Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021


Amazing - Kim-,

I absolutely love my chicken run. I built it all by myself lol
Review for: Walk in Chicken Run - 9ft x 13ft x 6ft

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 10+ Silkies, Rhode Islan pets


Great product - Jonathan,

The run works out great. Purchased 4 hens and they love there little enclosure. Love the Dutch door and easy setup
Review for: Walk in Chicken Run - 6ft x 9ft x 6ft

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Great item - Steve,

I installed predominantly on my own in about 5 hours. Only the mid sections required a second pair of hands whilst clipping together. Very nice run and the girls are enjoying more freedom
Review for: Walk in Chicken Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Looks amazing! Made well! Makes a great bachelor pad for my boys! - Michelle, New York,

I had to wait for a long time to receive this. I had ordered it in early spring and didn't have all of the pieces until 5 months later. (Just something to be aware of. ) The company was very kind and helpful to me and sent many emails explaining the situation. I am giving this product a 5 star review, because even though it was a long wait, it was well worth it. Feels sturdy and safe for my roosters. I really liked the doors and locking mechanism. We can finally stand right next to them and enjoy them without being chased around the yard!
Review for: Walk in Chicken Run - 9ft x 13ft x 6ft

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Plymouth Rock pets


Love the security and style - Rachel, Arizona,

I browsed the internet for so long without luck, thinking I was going to have to build one. Luckily, I stumbled upon Omlet. I love the style, the green color, the security, and the height of this walk-in run. The doors have an inside/outside latch, so you don't have to worry about getting stuck. It is a pain to assemble. The printed material was pretty confusing, but the videos on the Omlet site were really helpful, so I recommend watching them if you get stuck. It took two people about four hours to assemble. It doesn't feel sturdy at first, but as soon as you add on the roof, it suddenly becomes really stable and strong. I really love this thing and my chickens quality of life has improved drastically with their new home.
Review for: Walk in Chicken Run - 6ft x 9ft x 6ft

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Australorp pets


Lots of space for happy chickens and kids! - Maria, Illinois,

We live on a typical suburban lot, so free range wasn't an option. We attached this run to our Eglu Go Up - and now the chickens have plenty space (and the kids have a safe way to hang out with the chickens). Still waiting on some covers to weather proof it for the winter. I like that you can sort of customize it and put the door and the connection panels wherever is convenient. It was a long day of clipping to put it all together, but it's not that hard.
Review for: Walk in Chicken Run - 6ft x 6ft x 6ft

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 RIR, Faverole, Speck pets

Prev   2 of 29   Next