Verified Reviews for Walk In Chicken Run

2 Stars:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 238 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great, predator safe, run - Linda,

I have had a hawk attack and an attack by a huge male Cat. With the Omlet run I can leave my girls outside safely. I have also added the Omlet Perch which they love!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Excellent - Cameron,

I have got happy safe and secure chickens

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Excellent chicken run - Karen,

Easy to put together especially when warming up clips in hot water. Chickens can fly as not want to clip their wings! Excellent product .

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Fantastic Run - Lisa,

I thought for a while before getting this run because of the expense. With chicken lockdown looming I took the plunge and so glad I did. I love it, reasonably easy to erect ( so my husband says), everything is just so well thought out. I’ve now purchased the perches and the treat dispenser..

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Wonderful Run! Happy Safe Hens! - Happy,

When I bought this run, I had no idea how much I’d fall in love with it. It fits my 7 chickens very well. (I have a run that is 6 sections long and 3 sections wide) I haven’t had a single predator incident in almost 2 years. My girls and I want to give the best possible review, it’s kept them safe, and kept me worry-free. The skirt works wonders. The only thing that’s gotten under it was an earth worm, which was a win for the chickens anyway! The building process only took one day, which is impressive for how large it is. It’s very sturdy, and the lock on the door is not only child proof, but is a wonderful design that prevents any predators from getting in. At first, we would have raccoon visitors climbing around the structure at night. After about a month, they gave up, because there’s no getting to my hens through this design! I only have one flaw with the run, and it’s small and picky of me. The only issue I have, is the annoying two-part door. I don’t see a reason for this, besides maybe throwing in treats without letting the chickens past you, but I feel like it gets in the way at times, and I would rather have a single-door. Besides that, I’m a happy customer. I fully recommend this to anyone looking to buy it. No animal can get in, and no animal can get OUT! The design makes for a perfect predator-proof run that any chicken owner would fall in love with ❤️


3x4x2 walk in run - Jane,

Very pleased with the run. Robust well constructed. I did have some trepidation putting it together at first and it took longer for me to put together than possibly for others. But I completed it and was very pleased with both myself for achieving it as well as for the run itself. The key for me was to organise myself and allowed myself a realistic time frame for me. The girls have settled very happily with it and I also have an electric fence run attached too it so they have even more space. I am now looking forward to when the covers I've ordered arrive.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Very pleased - Cassandra,

More stable than I would have thought. Cant wait to use

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


15 foot Chicken Run☀️ - Hammy,

Well made. Amazing Design. Keeps my yard birds safe and happy.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Excellent - Tracy,

This has given me fantastic peace of mind ,safe in the knowledge that the chickens are safe and happy, protected from any predator that wanders by! Good quality product complete with all fixings.Nothing missing on delivery which is great. I look after other peoples pets as a business and know how important safety is.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Great run! - Lauren, California,

This run was easy to assemble yet so far surprisingly sturdy. And thanks to the larger spacing on the top half and green coloring it blends into the garden instead of looking like an ugly cage. Can’t wait to add on!

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020

Prev   3 of 24   Next