Up to 20% off in the Omlet Black Friday Sale!   : :   T&Cs apply.
Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for New Fido Nook - The 2-in-1 Luxury Dog Bed And Crate

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 31 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

My Pup's New Studio - Odalys, Florida,

Bought this 2 in 1 Studio for my 5 months old pup Chihuahua. Bought it 2 months ago, but was waiting for her custom bed to arrive. My 20yr old son build it for her. Easy to assemble and very practical for her training months and for her lasting home. Love it and so does she. Love the closet. Wish I had the space to add another closet on the other side. A girl needs a big closet, and this one sure does.???? Service was excellent and delivery too. Love the 2 in 1 Nook Studio. Thank you Omlet for your services. Very satisfy customer from Miami, FL
Review for: Fido Nook 36 Dog House with Closet - White

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 1 Chihuahua pets


Excellent customer service - Judy,

Unfortunately the Nook was too big for the space I had in mind. Omlet could not have been more helpful in supporting me returning the item and giving me a refund. I will use their site again, as they have great quality products and brilliant customer service.
Review for: Fido Nook 24 Dog House - White

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 1 pets


Great purchase - Donna,

I am so glad that I made this purchase. It is well made and I had no damaged pieces. My only complaint is that the pieces should have been better marked, for example, take piece A and attach to piece B, and so on. Not a deal breaker just a suggestion. They are a little bigger then I imagined which I really like. My dogs can stand up, turn around and stretch out.
Review for: Fido Nook 36 Dog House with Crate and Closet - White

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 English Springer Spa pets


Great space for dog - Christine,

Good piece of furniture for dog and all his things. Only had trouble with the plastic screws - they weren’t sting enough to handle reuse.
Review for: Fido Nook 36 Dog House with Crate - White

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 1 Aussiedoodle pets


Great purchase - Kerri,

We have had our Fido Studio 24 with wardrobe now for 3 1/2 years. Fantastic product. My daughter is about to get a fur baby of her own and will be buying either the nook or the studio for her little girl.
Review for: Fido Nook 36 Dog House with Wardrobe - White

Verified Purchase: Mar 2018 The reviewer has 1 Shihtzu pets


What a great purchase for my dogs - Donna, Florida,

I was searching for a unit for my dogs that looked like furniture and this did not disappoint. It was a little challenging to put these big units together at a 95-degree temperature in our garage in Florida. But we did and I love them and so do the dogs.
Review for: Fido Nook 36 Dog House with Closet - White

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 English Springer Spa pets


Very sleek looking - Annie, Utah,

Love the sleek look of the Fido nook! the crate took like no time to set up folds up and down easily. The nook took a few hours. Didn't come with an instruction manual, luckily was able to find a youtube video for setup. Happy with the purchase.
Review for: Fido Nook 36 Dog House with Closet - White

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 1 pets


All corners broken upon delivery - Natalie, Oregon,

I was excited about receiving this in the mail until I opened it and all the wooden corners were broken. I’ve contacted customer service about returning or getting a refund. I’ll update when I have confirmation, but I’m assuming I will have to pay some insane amount to send this back for refund. Very disappointed, don’t risk this purchase.
Review for: Fido Nook 36 Dog House with Closet - White

Verified Purchase: May 2021

Omlet Says: Good morning, I'm extremely sorry to hear about the above. We would be more than happy to offer a refund if you would like to return this, or perhaps we could come to some sort of alternative solution that you feel satisfied with once we've had a chance to speak with you!


Perfect - Susan, New York,

Great product and wonderful customer service. I was unsure about delivery - left a message and their very helpful and informative customer service guy called me back and had all the information. Truly outstanding.
Review for: Fido Nook 36 Dog House with Crate and Closet - White

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 mix bread pets


Great piece of furniture too. - Patricia,

The Fido Nook 36 Dog House with Wardrobe is a great piece of furniture as well as being a lovely cozy - and safe - spot for the new puppy. I would also like to add that the service that I have received from Omlet has been superb.
Review for: Fido Nook 36 Dog House with Wardrobe - White

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 The reviewer has 1 pets

1 of 4   Next