Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for New Fido Nook - The 2-in-1 Luxury Dog Bed And Crate

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 26 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Excellent customer service - Judy,

Unfortunately the Nook was too big for the space I had in mind. Omlet could not have been more helpful in supporting me returning the item and giving me a refund. I will use their site again, as they have great quality products and brilliant customer service.
Review for: Fido Nook 24 Dog House - White

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 1 pets


Great purchase - Donna,

I am so glad that I made this purchase. It is well made and I had no damaged pieces. My only complaint is that the pieces should have been better marked, for example, take piece A and attach to piece B, and so on. Not a deal breaker just a suggestion. They are a little bigger then I imagined which I really like. My dogs can stand up, turn around and stretch out.
Review for: Fido Nook 36 Dog House with Crate and Closet - White

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 English Springer Spa pets


Great purchase - Kerri,

We have had our Fido Studio 24 with wardrobe now for 3 1/2 years. Fantastic product. My daughter is about to get a fur baby of her own and will be buying either the nook or the studio for her little girl.
Review for: Fido Nook 36 Dog House with Wardrobe - White

Verified Purchase: Mar 2018 The reviewer has 1 Shihtzu pets


What a great purchase for my dogs - Donna, Florida,

I was searching for a unit for my dogs that looked like furniture and this did not disappoint. It was a little challenging to put these big units together at a 95-degree temperature in our garage in Florida. But we did and I love them and so do the dogs.
Review for: Fido Nook 36 Dog House with Closet - White

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 English Springer Spa pets


Very sleek looking - Annie, Utah,

Love the sleek look of the Fido nook! the crate took like no time to set up folds up and down easily. The nook took a few hours. Didn't come with an instruction manual, luckily was able to find a youtube video for setup. Happy with the purchase.
Review for: Fido Nook 36 Dog House with Closet - White

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 1 pets


Perfect - Susan, New York,

Great product and wonderful customer service. I was unsure about delivery - left a message and their very helpful and informative customer service guy called me back and had all the information. Truly outstanding.
Review for: Fido Nook 36 Dog House with Crate and Closet - White

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 mix bread pets


Great piece of furniture too. - Patricia,

The Fido Nook 36 Dog House with Wardrobe is a great piece of furniture as well as being a lovely cozy - and safe - spot for the new puppy. I would also like to add that the service that I have received from Omlet has been superb.
Review for: Fido Nook 36 Dog House with Wardrobe - White

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 The reviewer has 1 pets


Attractive practical solution - John,

The house, crate and bed combination works well, provides a ‘shelf’ to put a plant on and looks so much better than a crate alone. Very solid, so one wall can be omitted to go against a dog door to the exterior without compromising the structure. Customer service was exceptional.
Review for: Fido Nook 24 Dog House with Crate - White

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 1 Italian greyhound pets


Sweet Suite - Sara,

We won this product by participating in the Santa Barbara Christmas letter giveaway. Our mini Bernedoodle, Fletcher, had outgrown his smaller Fido Crate. We received it within a few days and assembled it right away and boy this product did not disappoint! Fletcher hopped in right away! He is now able to stretch out and catch some zzzz’s in the most comfortable space imaginable! We also received the Fido Nook Closet. We use this for his accessories and treats. I purchased additionally the bed and blanket as well. Fletcher is the happiest pup around! His comfort level is bar none! We’ve purchased Omlet products for our chicken family for years. We’re so impressed with the quality, design, and efficiency of each product. Thank you Omlet for another top notch product! Our pets are living the dream!
Review for: Fido Nook 36 Dog House with Crate and Closet - White

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 The reviewer has 1 Mini Bernedoodle pets


Fido nook, crate and wardrobe - Hannah,

Amazing piece of furniture/dog house! My dog loves it and visitors have also complemented on how good it looks!
Review for: Fido Nook 36 Dog House with Crate and Wardrobe - White

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020

1 of 3   Next