Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Zippi Guinea Pig Tunnel System

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 56 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great tunnel system - Peter,

We have heard a lot less thumping from our bunnies since we bought the tunnels and connected a second hutch.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Twin Pack with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Lionhead Rabbits pets


Very practical !! - Logan, Tennessee,

the most convenient purchase I have arranged for my two lops. They were the best solution I could have had for them be happy.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Twin Pack with Hay Rack and Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Lop Eared Holland. pets


Beyond expectations  - Bailey,

I built a run by hand fro my buns, with a hutch inside it. Whilst the run was big, having the hutch inside it removed running and general happiness space. I couldn't find or make a suitable and safe compromise until this tunnel. Both my run and hutch are not Omlet branded, but the product was beyond easy to fit. I am 100% about to buy from them again. Omlet are in a niche market and they do it so well. will always recommend
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Twin Pack with Hay Rack and Hutch to Run Connection Kit


Excellent system - Sarah,

This Rabbit Tunnel System is amazing, easy to build , my Bunnies ???? love it and it means that I when I go out I know they are secure. Such a life changer. Well worth the money
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Twin Pack with Hay Rack and Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Bunnies pets


Happy bunnies! - Mary,

This tunnel gives my two mini lops so much fun and exercise. I have it linking two outdoor spaces for use in the daytime and then put them in a hutch at night. Thank you, great idea.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Mini lop pets


Excellent product - Andrew,

Brilliantly designed product and very well made
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Netherland Dwarf pets


Great product - Kerry, Buckinghamshire,

We have slowly built up the number of tunnels and now our rabbits have great fun running through them and hiding from our dog. Well made and easy to connect.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Twin Pack with Hay Rack and Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 pets


LOVE this tunnel system - Melissa, NSW,

Best investment ever, the tunnel system has been the easies install for our hobby farm by far. Love how easy and quick it is to disconnect, for easy moving around the yard. So easy the kids can do it!!!! Our mini lop bunnies Cardi and Lilli-Rose are very happy, saving up to get them more tunnels to run
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Twin Pack with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 mini lop pets


Easy to install and very good quality - Danny,

Wanted to be able to have the hutch on the patio and the run on the grass to stop the grass from being damaged by footfall and the hutch from getting damp, this tunnel provided a very good solution to the problem is well made and easy to fit.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Zippi Tunnel - Jane,

I bought the tunnel to attach my Omlet Eglu and run to my wooden run to give my 2 Guinea Pigs extra space. They love it. It arrived very quickly and was easy to attach.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Guinea Pigs pets

1 of 6   Next