Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Zippi Guinea Pig Tunnel System

Back to Product

2 Stars:

0

1 Star:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 76 Verified Reviews

Write Review

fab system - Rich, cheshire,

wow , amazing product, nothing else like this. great for the rabbits wellbeing - thanks guys!
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Twin Pack with Corner and Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Excellent quality - Annette, NSW,

The zippi was just what I wanted to connect two aviaries in a way that looked professional. The design is thoughtful, practical and looks great and the quality is exceptional
Review for: Zippi Tunnel - Single

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Rabbits pets


Fun and safe bunny run! - Kelsey,

The girls love their new outdoor run! They have enjoyed zipping through their tunnel into their run!
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Lionhead Mixes pets


Fantastic! Loved by every Bun! - Atlanta, Georgia,

My two outdoor rabbits love Zipping through their tunnel to their run in the grass! They think its hilarious to zoom back and forth between the run and their house!
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Twin Pack with Hay Rack and Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Lionhead mixes pets


Great tunnel system - Peter,

We have heard a lot less thumping from our bunnies since we bought the tunnels and connected a second hutch.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Twin Pack with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Lionhead Rabbits pets


Very practical !! - Logan, Tennessee,

the most convenient purchase I have arranged for my two lops. They were the best solution I could have had for them be happy.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Twin Pack with Hay Rack and Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Lop Eared Holland. pets


Beyond expectations  - Bailey,

I built a run by hand fro my buns, with a hutch inside it. Whilst the run was big, having the hutch inside it removed running and general happiness space. I couldn't find or make a suitable and safe compromise until this tunnel. Both my run and hutch are not Omlet branded, but the product was beyond easy to fit. I am 100% about to buy from them again. Omlet are in a niche market and they do it so well. will always recommend
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Twin Pack with Hay Rack and Hutch to Run Connection Kit


Excellent system - Sarah,

This Rabbit Tunnel System is amazing, easy to build , my Bunnies ???? love it and it means that I when I go out I know they are secure. Such a life changer. Well worth the money
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Twin Pack with Hay Rack and Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Bunnies pets


Happy bunnies! - Mary,

This tunnel gives my two mini lops so much fun and exercise. I have it linking two outdoor spaces for use in the daytime and then put them in a hutch at night. Thank you, great idea.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Mini lop pets


Excellent product - Andrew,

Brilliantly designed product and very well made
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Netherland Dwarf pets

Prev   2 of 8   Next