Verified Reviews for Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 97 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great for our tortoise - Beverley, Hampshire,

Really good quality! We bought this as needed a fox-resistant run for our tortoise. It's great as can be moved around, giving him the opportunity to eat dandelions from all corners of our lawn. He can easily access the hutch and doesn't need a ramp. Putting the run together was a bit of a challenge...we had to watch the video online as some of the picture instructions were unclear.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 The reviewer has 1 Tortoise pets


One happy bunny - Tracey,

It took a bit of time putting it together , but our rabbit seems very happy even if it’s raining as she stays under the cover or chooses to go back inside . I’m sure she is happier

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 1 Lion head rabbit pets


Great hutch! - Claire,

After going through 4 wooden hutches that end up rotten and chewed we decided to take the plunge and get one of these. Easy to put together, and I can now see why they are expensive, but completely worth it. The best part about it is that my daughter finds it very easy to clean, no awkward corners like with the wooden ones. The only problem we do now have it that before the rabbits had a cat litter tray that they used in the hutch but because.there is no room for a little tray in.this new hutch and for some reason they dont like to poop inside, we get a massive mound in one particular corner outside in the run! Slight downside as we have to keep lifting and moving the hutch/run every 2 days! I am now trying to find a suitable outdoor litter tray for them.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 The reviewer has 2-4 Lion head & continen pets


Great product - Adey,

Fabulous quality, worth every penny. Easy to assemble. Bunnies love it.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Rabbit hutch - Corinne, 1480,

I bought it as a hutch for our 3 rabbits. I keep the door open as they can choose to go in or out. When I spoke to the sales team they did say that it was for 2 rabbits but as ours have a big space to run about in, another hutch and the door is always open is works fine. Cleaning it out is so easy and quick and it is insulated in winter which is great.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


My 2 rabbits love this enclosure! - Valerie,

It’s spacious & protects them from Melbourne’s extreme weather! Assembly is difficult, the you tube video was a great help

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Ollie loves it! - Tori,

My rabbit has been so happy since he got his new hutch ????

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Eglu Hutch for Mr Chippy - Cassandra, VIC,

We kept looking for a hutch for our bunny Mr Chippy. We kept coming back to the Eglu Hutch with a 2m run. We are delighted with the purchase and so is Mr Chippy. He would be able to come in the house but it was a risky business with a dog, cat and a puppy. He still comes in but he seems very happy with his hutch. He will bounce up to you for a pat but bounce back into his hutch when he's had enough. It was well worth the investment and we are very happy with the Hutch.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Nice product - Lynn,

As we are not very hands on we goggled and found a very good you tube video on how to put this together It took a while but we were very pleased with result. We use it for 3 medium size lop bunnies they seem very happy with their new home. From a humans point of view it’s very pleasing to look at in the garden easy to clean out. You have to make sure the hutch is on level ground or the back door sticks won’t open very well how many people have really level lawns well we don’t! I find the hutch too small to shut at night so leave it open as my bunnies like to play and come out at night natural for bunnies to do. So won’t shut the door anyway but it handy to shut bunnies in run when cleaning. In the very cold winter months my lops live indoors. So won’t be using it all year round. I do not use the inside hay rack or water bottle as it gets in the way and you can’t see if the water runs out . All in all I’m very happy with the run and hutch and we plan to get the adjoining tunnels too So our bunnies can run & play.


Rabbits love it - Sue,

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020

1 of 7   Next