Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch

Back to Product

4 Stars:

0

3 Stars:

0

2 Stars:

0

1 Star:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 85 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Great quality product - Kirsty,

So pleased with our new Eglu hutch and run. Really quick delivery, the materials are all great quality, clear and detailed instructions for assembly (which didn’t take too long) easy to clean and our two rabbits are loving their new home.
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 The reviewer has 2-4 Dwarf lop rabbits pets


We Absolutely Love it! - Tracey, England,

This has been a long awaited purchase for us, with my son spending hours researching the right hutch for our two (half) continental giants - Fluffles and Chives. They are out in the garden in the day but safe and sound and warm at night in the Eglu Go. Joe (12) even now cleans out the hutch as its so easy. We had a shed before and it was always a bit of a chore. Joe set it up with my help, it wasn't hard to set up at all. Very much looking forward to building the rabbit habitat as and when we have saved up the pennies.
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 The reviewer has 2-4 Continental Giant pets


Brilliant Craftsmanship - Stacie, California,

Our bunny has adapted brilliantly to her new outdoor home option. She has much more room to roam throughout the day and doesn't have to wait for us to get home to stretch her legs. I would love a built in space for a corner tray litter box. I will happily pay for a new tray option should one be available in the future. Tonks was 100% litter trained and upon her move outside, she began using the grass. I am worried about being able to bring her back indoors. We were hoping to still have her in our home as much as possible.
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 6ft Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 The reviewer has 1 unknown pets


Brilliant Craftsmanship - Stacie, California,

Our bunny has adapted brilliantly to her new outdoor home option. She has much more room to roam throughout the day and doesn't have to wait for us to get home to stretch her legs. I would love a built in space for a corner tray litter box. I will happily pay for a new tray option should one be available in the future. Tonks was 100% litter trained and upon her move outside, she began using the grass. I am worried about being able to bring her back indoors. We were hoping to still have her in our home as much as possible.
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 6ft Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 The reviewer has 1 unknown pets


So far so good. - Maria, NEWPORT,

Assembling the hutch and run is never as simple as the video shows. Yet, despite old fingers and poor grip, I managed to do so (exactly the same unit as my Eglu Go-Up coop without roosting shelf but with added feature of basket for water and hay). I could not have assembled the run without help. The whole unit is a safe haven for Dudley. Once settled, he was allowed free-range of his part of the garden, however, he is still content to spend time in the run even though the door is open. Bedding was a bit of trial and error; Dudley piled all his bedding/hay at one end which, when I slid the base out, dropped down making it difficult to return tray to full position even after sweeping underneath. Perhaps the hutch design would have benefitted from a second tray (like the coop) but both designed for rabbit use rather than using one designed for chickens. Should there be a redesign of the slide-out tray to suit rabbits I would be more than happy to purchase it. Nevertheless, I have found a way to overcome this problem. Yes, it is easily moved once assembled. All in all, very pleased (as is Dudley) with this purchase. Easily cleaned and, most importantly, safer for Dudley than a conventional hutch. I know that Omlet’s products may not be the cheapest, but they are well worth the investment.
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Feb 2022 The reviewer has 1 Rabbit pets


great - William,

i brought this a month ago i am very pleased my rabbits love it im glad i had the three meter run as this was specified by the rspca so my two rabbits can run and jump freely
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 3m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 two lop eared rabbit pets


Great rabbit hutch - Brian,

Took me about 2 hrs 30 mins to assemble. Rabbits love it, my daughter loves it. Very easy to keep clean compared to our old 2 storey wooden hutch.
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Purple

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Very happy bunnies - Rachel, Dumfries and Galloway,

I bought this run around 4 months ago and due to bad weather I was put off and thought I’d wait until the summer. But then the other day it was a gloriously sunny January day and as my bunnies live outdoors all year round I thought I’d give it a try and they absolutely loved it! I have 3 lionhead bunnies and it was so lovely to see them chasing each other and playing and I even saw them binky which is a sure sign of a happy bunny! I have the mesh floor on my 2m run and it doesn’t bother/hinder them at and it’s peace of mind knowing they are completely secure and cannot dig their way out (and it doesn’t hurt their feet). I use vet bedding in the enclosed bit to save any mess and I just shake it out and pop it in the wash at the end of the day - super easy/fuss free plus it’s nice and fluffy and stops the bunnies sliding about on the plastic tray. I have also purchased the rain over which is a must in Scotland!! It’s been so lovely seeing my bunnies loving this new experience and I can’t wait to see them in it more when the summer comes - I could easily leave them in it over night then as it’s super secure. I was initially sceptical and it is a bit of a mission to build but it’s deffo worth the perseverance! It’s such an easy to use/ easy to clean piece of kit. Don’t be put off by the reviews saying the clips are awful (we used a few small cable ties to help make it that little bit more secure - an easy fix!) and don’t worry about the back door opening on uneven ground - it’s easy to open if you just slightly lift the base up with your hand. Our lawn is very uneven and I can use it no bother. For happy bunnies who love munching grass it’s fab! :)
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with Accessories - Purple

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Lionhead pets


Very happy bunnies - Rachel, Dumfries and Galloway,

I bought this run around 4 months ago and due to bad weather I was put off and thought I’d wait until the summer. But then the other day it was a gloriously sunny January day and as my bunnies live outdoors all year round I thought I’d give it a try and they absolutely loved it! I have 3 lionhead bunnies and it was so lovely to see them chasing each other and playing and I even saw them binky which is a sure sign of a happy bunny! I have the mesh floor on my 2m run and it doesn’t bother/hinder them at and it’s peace of mind knowing they are completely secure and cannot dig their way out (and it doesn’t hurt their feet). I use vet bedding in the enclosed bit to save any mess and I just shake it out and pop it in the wash at the end of the day - super easy/fuss free plus it’s nice and fluffy and stops the bunnies sliding about on the plastic tray. I have also purchased the rain over which is a must in Scotland!! It’s been so lovely seeing my bunnies loving this new experience and I can’t wait to see them in it more when the summer comes - I could easily leave them in it over night then as it’s super secure. I was initially sceptical and it is a bit of a mission to build but it’s deffo worth the perseverance! It’s such an easy to use/ easy to clean piece of kit. Don’t be put off by the reviews saying the clips are awful (we used a few small cable ties to help make it that little bit more secure - an easy fix!) and don’t worry about the back door opening on uneven ground - it’s easy to open if you just slightly lift the base up with your hand. Our lawn is very uneven and I can use it no bother. For happy bunnies who love munching grass it’s fab! :)
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with Accessories - Purple

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Lionhead pets


Easy to clean - Tamsin,

Great product , pleased insulated and pull out tray just easy to clean
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with Accessories - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 1 Giant rabbit pets

1 of 9   Next