Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch

Back to Product

Average Rating:
Based on 130 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Great run but difficult to put together and take apart - Elise,

I love this run and hutch combination! Perfect for my bunny, he loves it and the 360 cage gives me peace of mind knowing he can't burrow out and predators can't get in. However, the instructions are really unclear for the run and it is rather fiddly to put together. I recently moved and taking the run apart and putting it together again was not very fun!
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Purple

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 1 pets


Great rabbit hutch - Brian,

Took me about 2 hrs 30 mins to assemble. Rabbits love it, my daughter loves it. Very easy to keep clean compared to our old 2 storey wooden hutch.
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Purple

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Very happy bunnies - Rachel, Dumfries and Galloway,

I bought this run around 4 months ago and due to bad weather I was put off and thought I’d wait until the summer. But then the other day it was a gloriously sunny January day and as my bunnies live outdoors all year round I thought I’d give it a try and they absolutely loved it! I have 3 lionhead bunnies and it was so lovely to see them chasing each other and playing and I even saw them binky which is a sure sign of a happy bunny! I have the mesh floor on my 2m run and it doesn’t bother/hinder them at and it’s peace of mind knowing they are completely secure and cannot dig their way out (and it doesn’t hurt their feet). I use vet bedding in the enclosed bit to save any mess and I just shake it out and pop it in the wash at the end of the day - super easy/fuss free plus it’s nice and fluffy and stops the bunnies sliding about on the plastic tray. I have also purchased the rain over which is a must in Scotland!! It’s been so lovely seeing my bunnies loving this new experience and I can’t wait to see them in it more when the summer comes - I could easily leave them in it over night then as it’s super secure. I was initially sceptical and it is a bit of a mission to build but it’s deffo worth the perseverance! It’s such an easy to use/ easy to clean piece of kit. Don’t be put off by the reviews saying the clips are awful (we used a few small cable ties to help make it that little bit more secure - an easy fix!) and don’t worry about the back door opening on uneven ground - it’s easy to open if you just slightly lift the base up with your hand. Our lawn is very uneven and I can use it no bother. For happy bunnies who love munching grass it’s fab! :)
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with Accessories - Purple

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Lionhead pets


Very happy bunnies - Rachel, Dumfries and Galloway,

I bought this run around 4 months ago and due to bad weather I was put off and thought I’d wait until the summer. But then the other day it was a gloriously sunny January day and as my bunnies live outdoors all year round I thought I’d give it a try and they absolutely loved it! I have 3 lionhead bunnies and it was so lovely to see them chasing each other and playing and I even saw them binky which is a sure sign of a happy bunny! I have the mesh floor on my 2m run and it doesn’t bother/hinder them at and it’s peace of mind knowing they are completely secure and cannot dig their way out (and it doesn’t hurt their feet). I use vet bedding in the enclosed bit to save any mess and I just shake it out and pop it in the wash at the end of the day - super easy/fuss free plus it’s nice and fluffy and stops the bunnies sliding about on the plastic tray. I have also purchased the rain over which is a must in Scotland!! It’s been so lovely seeing my bunnies loving this new experience and I can’t wait to see them in it more when the summer comes - I could easily leave them in it over night then as it’s super secure. I was initially sceptical and it is a bit of a mission to build but it’s deffo worth the perseverance! It’s such an easy to use/ easy to clean piece of kit. Don’t be put off by the reviews saying the clips are awful (we used a few small cable ties to help make it that little bit more secure - an easy fix!) and don’t worry about the back door opening on uneven ground - it’s easy to open if you just slightly lift the base up with your hand. Our lawn is very uneven and I can use it no bother. For happy bunnies who love munching grass it’s fab! :)
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with Accessories - Purple

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Lionhead pets


Easy to clean - Tamsin,

Great product , pleased insulated and pull out tray just easy to clean
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with Accessories - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 1 Giant rabbit pets


Great rabbit hutch - Skippy,

We had issues with shipping but the hutch itself is great. Sturdy and Easy to clean. Keeps our lop safe at night after roaming the garden during the day. Much better than any wooden hutches we’ve had. Was easy to put together using the YouTube video instructions.
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with Accessories - Leaf Green

The reviewer has 1 Holland lop rabbit pets


My rabbit loves it - Mark,

my rabbit eevee loves the cage its not even a cage its so amazing and so my rabbit will still love it forever
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with Accessories - Purple

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 1 lop eard pets


Really good easy to build - Lynnnaughty,

So much better than wooden hutches and easy to clean. My rabbits only sleep in there and use their litter tray outside the hutch which is great.So pleased l bought this.
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with Accessories - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Old English pets


Amazing! - Sharon,

We are so happy that we decided to purchase this for our rabbit Bailey,this has made our lives easier as we had a wooden hutch before. Bailey now sleeps inside his little home and is so much more secure and safe as he escaped twice in the wooden hutch. He loves it because we can bond and play better.We definetly reccomend this product worth every penny and we have more accessories from eglu go rabbit hutch. Bailey is nearly 1 Year old and he was so excited to finally move in to his new home
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with Accessories - Purple

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 The reviewer has 1 Dutch cross pets


eglu - Ann,

Very good easy to assemble
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with Accessories - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 1 rabbitt pets

Prev   2 of 13   Next