Verified Reviews for Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 94 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

- Texas,

I am super impressed how durable and water proof this hutch is. We had a really bad storm blow through 60mph winds and hard rain. When I woke the next morning I was happy to see that not one drop of water got inside of the cage. My two baby bunnies are loving their new home at night and live hopping around during the day.

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Eglu go rabbit hutch -

We love the go rabbit hutch,Thankyou so much! It’s great to know we don’t have to lock the rabbits out of their run at all as they are safe from foxes that are known to be in our area,It’s so easy to clean. It was easy to follow the instructions to put together,took us a while to do it but was worth it to see 2 happy bunnies at the end of it :)

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


-

Best product ever!! My bunnies absolutely loves his Eglu hutch I was sceptical, it was a lot of money for a rabbit hutch. It took longer than expected to put together but worth every cent and every swear word! Would HIGHLY recommend... We had a 45 degree day (I didn't leave the bunny outside that day) but I went to get the water bottle out of his hutch to check how hot it was and I was completely blown away that the water that had been inside his Eglu on this terribly hot day was room temperature!! I couldn't believe it. The insulated hut section really does work! The run is big enough for him to binky and strech and he just loves hanging out in it...And I love watching him in it.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2020


Eglu hutch & 2m run -

Overall really pleased with my purchase and our new rabbits love it. Only thing I would change is that the run could do with more than one access door. Trying to get a rabbit to go inside sometimes is challenging. Easy to clean and also easy to assemble.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020

Omlet Says: Hello Paul, Thank you for your review. Please find a link below to our Run door self fit kit: https://www.omlet.co.uk/shop/chicken_keeping/eglu_runs/21791/run_door_self_fit_kit/?rf=c23361a97dbbe76a21e482c7f7d686ee We hope that this will be useful for you. Kindest regards, Omlet


The eglu is fantastic for our 2 rabbits -

The eglu is fantastic for our 2 rabbits...so much easier to keep clean than other enclosures (and they love the attached run).


Overall Very good - A Couple of Things I'd Change - Kent ,

This is a very good rabbit hutch! The run is a lovely size and the two rabbits clearly enjoy the space. I love that we can move it around the garden - not only does that ensure the grass doesn't die but introduces novelty to the bunnies, which they love. I bought a transparent rain cover and am pleased we did as the one that comes with the hutch is not properly weather proof. My only criticism is that the cover doesn't go all the way down the sides of the run so the rain still gets in. I've solved this by putting an old sail over the whole thing when it's properly raining, but in theory, I shouldn't really have had to do that! Like another reviewer, the water bottle leaks and empties itself out overnight - I've since bought another one from another brand. That's a bit disappointing - it's such a small thing but it's upped the day-to-day hutch maintenance, so I swiftly sought to solve the problem. However, all in all, I'm very glad I bought this product - I can see a potential tunnel purchase when summer comes round again.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020

Omlet Says: Hi Lucy, thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you like the Eglu Go hutch. I'm sorry to hear that your water bottle is leaking: this doesn't sound right at all. Someone from customer services will contact you to send you a replacement bottle. Yours, the Omlet team


Wow - piltochry,

What can I say about thus that hasn't allready been said! very easy to put together, is surprising large, bunny Wilson loves it was straight to hop on in . Looks and feels sturdy & happy to not have to pay any more money out on wooden hutches that rot and fall apart ! only issue i see is the water bottle drips which obvioulsy would affect bedding .

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Earth and Moon Rabbit - Bristol,

Really glad I have the Eglu and run for my earth and moon rabbits. It was easy to put together, even without the instructions and within two hours, the girls were hopping and exploring their new home. I am really happy that they are secure at night except earth rabbit Sage does not like being locked in and thumps thumps till she's let out. Even so, still happy they are safer than in a normal wooden hutch and it looks so cool in the garden. Thanks, folks!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2019


Eglu Go rabbit hutch -

We changed our wooden hutch for an Eglu Go hutch with 2m run attached and are so pleased we did. It may seem a bit more expensive than your standard wooden hutches but it’s so much more convenient in that it’s super easy to clean out, stays a lot cooler in the hot weather and the run means my rabbit can come and go as he pleases in a safe environment. He absolutely loves his Eglu as he loves being outside, I’ve really noticed an improvement in his mood and demeanour since getting the Eglu.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Great - NSW,

My bunny seems to be very happy

Verified Purchase: Jun 2019

Prev   3 of 10   Next