Verified Reviews for Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 100 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Very happy - Dacombe,

Arrived before date first given which was good. Good condition and fairly easy to make up. Very pleased

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Misty and Lola absolutely love it! Very happy bunnies. - Luke,

Misty and Lola absolutely love it! Very happy bunnies.


Very stylish but not without its problems... - Cliff,

As with other reviews, it is certainly quite tricky to build. The instructions are not great and a little imagination is required to assemble the run. The web site photo does not show the run connectors which makes it all look very neat, the reality is that the run is covered in little plastic connectors! The run is permanently attached to the hutch. We had planned to regularly disconnect the run in order to take the hutch to grand parents to look after the rabbit during holidays. This is far from easy. The run being fully enclosed and fox proof is great, but it does make catching your rabbit very difficult! Access to the run through the door is quite limited and hard on the knees! Other than that it looks very stylish and everybody is suitably impressed :-)

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Hutch - Kev,

Ordered the ego hutch, as we have had a wodden hutch but both rabbits have chewed through it. It is a great hutch rabbits love it.

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Amazing experience for our bunnies! - Beth,

This really has been a boon for the bunnies. A beautiful outside hutch, that they love. It's a great shape, not imposing, easy to put together (without help!) and the kids love getting our bunnies in and out of it and watching them leap around. Next will be tunnels.. they are pricey but an absolutely worthy investment. Thanks Omlet.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


- Kimberly,

Our bunnies love this hutch and run. We have connected it to our old hutch with zippi tunnels and doors.(Bunnies absolutely adore the tunnels) My son and I put it together by following a utube tutorial, it took us a couple of hours developing his “man skills;-) along the way. I think it’s value for money considering what we paid for our old double story wooden(chewed) hutch. I was pleased to deal with Omlet as they answered any queries I had and were very prompt with delivery. I feel I can trust them, which is an important consideration when buying online. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend their company and product or to buy from them again. In fact, look out for my next order of wheels and more tunnels :-)

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


- Katie, Texas,

I am super impressed how durable and water proof this hutch is. We had a really bad storm blow through 60mph winds and hard rain. When I woke the next morning I was happy to see that not one drop of water got inside of the cage. My two baby bunnies are loving their new home at night and live hopping around during the day.

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Eglu go rabbit hutch - Louise,

We love the go rabbit hutch,Thankyou so much! It’s great to know we don’t have to lock the rabbits out of their run at all as they are safe from foxes that are known to be in our area,It’s so easy to clean. It was easy to follow the instructions to put together,took us a while to do it but was worth it to see 2 happy bunnies at the end of it :)

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


- Jordie,

Best product ever!! My bunnies absolutely loves his Eglu hutch I was sceptical, it was a lot of money for a rabbit hutch. It took longer than expected to put together but worth every cent and every swear word! Would HIGHLY recommend... We had a 45 degree day (I didn't leave the bunny outside that day) but I went to get the water bottle out of his hutch to check how hot it was and I was completely blown away that the water that had been inside his Eglu on this terribly hot day was room temperature!! I couldn't believe it. The insulated hut section really does work! The run is big enough for him to binky and strech and he just loves hanging out in it...And I love watching him in it.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2020


Eglu hutch & 2m run - Paul,

Overall really pleased with my purchase and our new rabbits love it. Only thing I would change is that the run could do with more than one access door. Trying to get a rabbit to go inside sometimes is challenging. Easy to clean and also easy to assemble.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020

Omlet Says: Hello Paul, Thank you for your review. Please find a link below to our Run door self fit kit: https://www.omlet.co.uk/shop/chicken_keeping/eglu_runs/21791/run_door_self_fit_kit/?rf=c23361a97dbbe76a21e482c7f7d686ee We hope that this will be useful for you. Kindest regards, Omlet

Prev   3 of 10   Next