Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Outdoor Rabbit Run Extensions

2 Stars:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 46 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Brilliant run - Saffey, COUNTY DURHAM,

So pleased with my run! My bunnies absolutely love it. So nice to be able to walk into the run and see/intact with my rabbits. Would definitely recommend! Just waiting for my middle partition to come ????
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 mini lop pets


Good product but expensive for what it is - Alice,

Good looking item, seems stable (although there’s nothing to connect it to the ground). It took three of us, probably could have done with four...mainly for the part where you lift the side panels up onto each other. The door is good quality. All of the connectors are plastic clips, which makes it easy to assemble but I am worried they will perish in the sun. £500 is an awful lot of money for what it is.
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets

Omlet Says: Hi Alice, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. As our runs weigh over 40kg, thanks to their panel system developed by our Product Design team, there is no need to add ground connectors. If your ground is a little uneven, we offer screw pegs available for purchase, that can be added to the skirt. The clips used are very sturdy and should not be affected by the sun. In addition, our products all come with a two-year guarantee, so if you find any fault developing on any products, please feel free to contact us. Yours, Omlet Customer Service Team


Great product - Alicia,

I just set this up yesterday and our bunny loves it. Good size and feels sturdy. I love the skirt around the outside to protect from digging. The instructions weren’t super clear though and it took quite a long time to assemble. I bought a clear cover to go with it which is great quality. Would love to see some insect netting to fit it to protect bunny. I’m very happy I bought an Omlet Rabbit Run.
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 2 x 1

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 The reviewer has 1 pets


Clever product - An Omleteer,

Brought a 2x2x2 pen for my rabbits. I'm very impressed with it. Seems a little flimsy when you first start putting it together. But is very secure and rigid when completed. You only need a screwdriver for the door latches. The rest is tool free, which is very clever. You need to make sure the area your putting it on is flat. Especially if your getting the anti-burrowing floor.
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Great customer service and products - Kate,

So glad we bought this yard and the extensions. Safe and secure for letting our kitties play. We can't wait to get another 9' x 24'.
Review for: Outdoor Pet Run - Pack G

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 8-10 kitties pets


Amazing product. - Linz, Hertfordshire,

I have wanted a huge outdoor run for years for my bunnies. Finding this online I was very sceptical. But taking a chance and buying it. I am over the moon. Me and my disabled son can both sit in there with the new baby bunny’s. Which is helping to build our bond even stronger. They love zooming around. Running and jumping and bouncing off the cage itself. The covers arrived a few weeks later. They have been great keeping the sunshine off the cage. So the boys could cope during hot weather. And are good in light showers. The cage is strong and sturdy. And we don’t have to deal with trying to climb in a smaller run just to try get hold of the bunny that doesn’t want to go home for the night either. If I I had the space I would definitely extend the cage. We are still working on the play area for hiding areas and tunnels and platforms. I suppose it’s easy to get carried away. for the first time ever I didn’t have to put the bunny’s away every time I left the house too. As the bottom of the cage has a skirt on it securing the bunny’s from intruders. So pleased we bought this
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Mini lop. Pappillion pets


Skirt is a MUST - Lesley,

We are happy with our purchase. I had no idea Polish bunnies dig so much. They actually dug out of a chicken coop, prior to their move into this big run. I would have liked the entire cage the small size wiring. So, if I created a habitat that goes UP, my bunnies are not faced with an opening they could likely squeeze through. I sleep better now, with another barrier fence around this to veil the view from loose dogs/predators.
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 6ft x 9ft x 6ft

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Polish rabbits pets


Horrible customer service and extremely long wait. - Amelia,

I ordered in February and it came in two shipments. One arrive in May and one arrived in August. Not good quality. Horrible customer service. It was not worth the money.
Review for: Outdoor Pet Run - Pack G

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 Mixed pets

Omlet Says: Hi Amelia, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are sorry to read that you are disappointed about our customer service and the quality of our products. Your feedback is extremely important to us in order to be able to make improvements. We would like to hear more about your experience, so that we can assist you as best as we can. Do not hesitate to email or call us to discuss the above points further. We sincerely apologise about the delays that you experienced. We have indeed been impacted by the current context of the Covid pandemic and its effects on our supply chains. Usually, your products are shipped to you as soon as we can. We are looking forward to hearing back from you soon. Yours, The Omlet Customer Service Team


Great product works well as part fruit cage part bunny run - Ginette,

This is a great product, versatile and easy to erect. I choose it because it allowed me to combine a much needed fruit cage and a rabbit run. The partition allows me to separate the bunnies from my fruit bushes and the roof whilst protecting my rabbits adds support for my grape vine which stop birds eating the grapes and provide shade for the rabbits
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Otter Rex rabbits pets


heavy duty run that will last - Alison,

Purchased for my Belgian Hare x Mini Rex rabbit Dusty. He loves it and enjoys running round. The outside edge and the floor mesh make it very secure. I love it is expandable either width or length or height when I decide to.
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 2 x 1

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021

1 of 5   Next