Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Outdoor Rabbit Run Extensions

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 35 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great customer service and products - Kate,

So glad we bought this yard and the extensions. Safe and secure for letting our kitties play. We can't wait to get another 9' x 24'.
Review for: Outdoor Pet Run - Pack G

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 8-10 kitties pets


Amazing product. - Linz, Hertfordshire,

I have wanted a huge outdoor run for years for my bunnies. Finding this online I was very sceptical. But taking a chance and buying it. I am over the moon. Me and my disabled son can both sit in there with the new baby bunny’s. Which is helping to build our bond even stronger. They love zooming around. Running and jumping and bouncing off the cage itself. The covers arrived a few weeks later. They have been great keeping the sunshine off the cage. So the boys could cope during hot weather. And are good in light showers. The cage is strong and sturdy. And we don’t have to deal with trying to climb in a smaller run just to try get hold of the bunny that doesn’t want to go home for the night either. If I I had the space I would definitely extend the cage. We are still working on the play area for hiding areas and tunnels and platforms. I suppose it’s easy to get carried away. for the first time ever I didn’t have to put the bunny’s away every time I left the house too. As the bottom of the cage has a skirt on it securing the bunny’s from intruders. So pleased we bought this
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Mini lop. Pappillion pets


Great product works well as part fruit cage part bunny run - Ginette,

This is a great product, versatile and easy to erect. I choose it because it allowed me to combine a much needed fruit cage and a rabbit run. The partition allows me to separate the bunnies from my fruit bushes and the roof whilst protecting my rabbits adds support for my grape vine which stop birds eating the grapes and provide shade for the rabbits
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Otter Rex rabbits pets


heavy duty run that will last - Alison,

Purchased for my Belgian Hare x Mini Rex rabbit Dusty. He loves it and enjoys running round. The outside edge and the floor mesh make it very secure. I love it is expandable either width or length or height when I decide to.
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 2 x 1

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021


Wonderful!!! - Christina, Co Durham,

I am so pleased with my Omlet Walk in run, and I would recommend one to anyone who wants to have a happy, healthy bunny. The run itself was simple to construct and took my husband and me around 2 hours to build from start to finish. The build quality is impressive, it is sturdy, strong and it is very pleasing on the eye. I love how it can also be extended both upwards and outwards should we choose to do so at a later date. The included door makes it very easy to enter and leave the enclosure and the locking mechanism is strong and well made. The run is spacious enough to sit inside comfortably making it easy to interact with our mini lop bunny Cottontail, and it has been a joy to watch her running and jumping about. I am so pleased that we opted for an Omlet walk in run, rather than a cheaper alternative.
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 1 Mini Lop Rabbit pets


Amazing sturdy run! - Alastair,

I brought this run about 3 weeks ago for my 2 three-month-old mini lop bunnies. They love being outside in their run during the day and have fun hopping around and going through tunnels. The run itself is easy to put up but does take about 5 hours to fully finish. It's easy to enter through the doors and attach toys and water bottles to the mesh. However, it takes a lot of people to move the run around the garden for fresh grass. This is a good thing though as they are safe and secure. I can now leave them on their own knowing that they are well-protected. Overall, this is an incredible run, and Benjamin and Rosy love it!
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Mini lop pets


Fantastic - Kaz, Wales,

Fantastic run really impressed with simplicity and easy construction. Excellent quality and security
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 2 x 1

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Love it, wish I had for sooner - Stephanie,

I have bought cheaper alternatives putting off the expense of this… however you really do get what you pay for and wish I hadn’t wasted money on the cheaper runs and gone for this straight away. Built to last, heavy and sturdy- nothing is getting in or out and bunnies love it- binkying mad since they have been in and I feel so much happier leaving them during the day knowing they are safe. I can just about budge it a few feet at time on my own but better with 2 people to move around the garden to fresh grass. Went for one extension and low height run but already thinking I may extend further - I love the versatility and I can easily get in and out to put their bits and pieces in there (and catch the bunnies…!) Just go for it!!
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 3 x 4 x 2

The reviewer has 2-4 Lop rabbits pets


Excellent! - Sue,

Well worth the wait, rabbits very happy, just wish I'd bought it sooner,pricey but nothing else like it on the market & believe me I looked everywhere!!
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 2 x 1

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Dwarf lop pets


Best walk-in run option available on the market! - Charlie, WEST YORKSHIRE,

I honestly can never fault Omlet products, the walk in run (and all their runs for that matter) are so easy to assemble with the panels just clipping together, it also means a house move is a doddle as you can unclip it all and rebuild with relative ease and without the structure becoming weaker from dismantling. It is certainly predator proof which is excellent and gives peace of mind for my fur babies! It's also great how it can be adapted to either chickens or rabbits, after 1 year with my buns I swapped it to be for the chickens and it works just as well for them too! Would love to see more accessories for the inside though.
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 8-10 pets

1 of 4   Next