Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Outdoor Rabbit Run Extensions

2 Stars:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 42 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great customer service and products - Kate,

So glad we bought this yard and the extensions. Safe and secure for letting our kitties play. We can't wait to get another 9' x 24'.
Review for: Outdoor Pet Run - Pack G

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 8-10 kitties pets


Amazing product. - Linz, Hertfordshire,

I have wanted a huge outdoor run for years for my bunnies. Finding this online I was very sceptical. But taking a chance and buying it. I am over the moon. Me and my disabled son can both sit in there with the new baby bunny’s. Which is helping to build our bond even stronger. They love zooming around. Running and jumping and bouncing off the cage itself. The covers arrived a few weeks later. They have been great keeping the sunshine off the cage. So the boys could cope during hot weather. And are good in light showers. The cage is strong and sturdy. And we don’t have to deal with trying to climb in a smaller run just to try get hold of the bunny that doesn’t want to go home for the night either. If I I had the space I would definitely extend the cage. We are still working on the play area for hiding areas and tunnels and platforms. I suppose it’s easy to get carried away. for the first time ever I didn’t have to put the bunny’s away every time I left the house too. As the bottom of the cage has a skirt on it securing the bunny’s from intruders. So pleased we bought this
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Mini lop. Pappillion pets


Skirt is a MUST - Lesley,

We are happy with our purchase. I had no idea Polish bunnies dig so much. They actually dug out of a chicken coop, prior to their move into this big run. I would have liked the entire cage the small size wiring. So, if I created a habitat that goes UP, my bunnies are not faced with an opening they could likely squeeze through. I sleep better now, with another barrier fence around this to veil the view from loose dogs/predators.
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 6ft x 9ft x 6ft

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Polish rabbits pets


Horrible customer service and extremely long wait. - Amelia,

I ordered in February and it came in two shipments. One arrive in May and one arrived in August. Not good quality. Horrible customer service. It was not worth the money.
Review for: Outdoor Pet Run - Pack G

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 Mixed pets

Omlet Says: Hi Amelia, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are sorry to read that you are disappointed about our customer service and the quality of our products. Your feedback is extremely important to us in order to be able to make improvements. We would like to hear more about your experience, so that we can assist you as best as we can. Do not hesitate to email or call us to discuss the above points further. We sincerely apologise about the delays that you experienced. We have indeed been impacted by the current context of the Covid pandemic and its effects on our supply chains. Usually, your products are shipped to you as soon as we can. We are looking forward to hearing back from you soon. Yours, The Omlet Customer Service Team


Great product works well as part fruit cage part bunny run - Ginette,

This is a great product, versatile and easy to erect. I choose it because it allowed me to combine a much needed fruit cage and a rabbit run. The partition allows me to separate the bunnies from my fruit bushes and the roof whilst protecting my rabbits adds support for my grape vine which stop birds eating the grapes and provide shade for the rabbits
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Otter Rex rabbits pets


heavy duty run that will last - Alison,

Purchased for my Belgian Hare x Mini Rex rabbit Dusty. He loves it and enjoys running round. The outside edge and the floor mesh make it very secure. I love it is expandable either width or length or height when I decide to.
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 2 x 1

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021


Wonderful!!! - Christina, Co Durham,

I am so pleased with my Omlet Walk in run, and I would recommend one to anyone who wants to have a happy, healthy bunny. The run itself was simple to construct and took my husband and me around 2 hours to build from start to finish. The build quality is impressive, it is sturdy, strong and it is very pleasing on the eye. I love how it can also be extended both upwards and outwards should we choose to do so at a later date. The included door makes it very easy to enter and leave the enclosure and the locking mechanism is strong and well made. The run is spacious enough to sit inside comfortably making it easy to interact with our mini lop bunny Cottontail, and it has been a joy to watch her running and jumping about. I am so pleased that we opted for an Omlet walk in run, rather than a cheaper alternative.
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 1 Mini Lop Rabbit pets


Amazing sturdy run! - Alastair,

I brought this run about 3 weeks ago for my 2 three-month-old mini lop bunnies. They love being outside in their run during the day and have fun hopping around and going through tunnels. The run itself is easy to put up but does take about 5 hours to fully finish. It's easy to enter through the doors and attach toys and water bottles to the mesh. However, it takes a lot of people to move the run around the garden for fresh grass. This is a good thing though as they are safe and secure. I can now leave them on their own knowing that they are well-protected. Overall, this is an incredible run, and Benjamin and Rosy love it!
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Mini lop pets


Expensive and poor quality - Martyn,

I cannot, in good conscience, recommend these runs to anyone. Construction is easy enough, but they are flimsy and look like they cost about £100 to produce. The plastic clips that hold it together are already being eaten by our residentvsquirrels, so will need constant replacing. Far too expensive for what you get.
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets

Omlet Says: Hi Martyn, Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review. We are sorry to read that you feel disappointed about the quality of our run clips. Your feedback has been transferred to our product design team who will study further improvements. Our clips are very sturdy and durable once the run is installed. They also allow a certain flexibility, so you can add extensions as you please depending of your needs. Regarding your misadventure with squirrels, you might be able to find an external solution or attempt to swap their interest into chewing something else. Nature can be sometimes unpredictable unfortunately. If you need additional or replacements clips, these are always available to purchase on our website. We stay at your disposal for any further information. Best Regards, Clemence Omlet Customer Service


Fantastic - Kaz, Wales,

Fantastic run really impressed with simplicity and easy construction. Excellent quality and security
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 2 x 1

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets

1 of 5   Next