Verified Reviews for Zippi Rabbit Runs and Playpens

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 49 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great features - Tonu,

Our Rabbit is very happy. Thank you!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 The reviewer has 1 pets


Love! - Alicia,

Designed to perfection. Expensive but worth it. Love how interchangeable it all is.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021


So easy - Lynn, Norfolk,

I have just assembled my zippi double height run so easy to do the hardest thing was cutting a hole in the other run for the door had to have help with this but it was easy too putting all the tunnels together really fun I love it my rabbits love it I’m now about to fit an extension to the run & my collies are having fun they are kept busy wondering where the rabbits are this is just such a brilliant idea happy rabbits happy owner it’s just wonderful to watch the rabbits having fun it’s expensive but so worth it well made great quality I just know I will add more to my new bunny set up!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Fab rabbit run - Kevin, Aberdeenshire,

I bought this a few months ago and our rabbit loves it. The Zippi run is really good quality and I love how it can be arranged in so many different ways. The other benefit is that there are so many extras and extensions that you can buy to customise it just the way you like.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 1 Dwarf Lop (very big pets


Great addition!! - Tony,

I needed a way to offer fresh grass to our rabbits and this worked fantastically! I have put two doors into our rabbit enclosure so I can rotate our expen’s location to ensure fresh grass and allowing regrowth!!!! Very happy bunnies!!!! Very happy lawn!!!

The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Great, good quality - Barton,

Very happy

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Mini lops pets


Fantastic product - Jasmine,

I purchased this a few weeks a go, my bunny is so happy, the freedom but security create the perfect space for her. The YouTube instructions were so easy to follow, even for someone like me who is not good at DIY. I would 100% recommend this product and this company.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 1 pets


Great product, poor service - Rosalind,

Excellent product, the rabbits love it and can't dig out but it took three deliveries before the correct parts were finally delivered. Still waiting for the cover to be delivered. The delivery date keeps being put back. I only know this by checking the tracking information on the order. No contact from Omlet to inform or explain about delays.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets

Omlet Says: Hi Rosalind, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear how happy you are with your purchase! I'm sorry you experienced/still are experiencing some delays when ordering from us. Please contact our customer service team and explain the above, one of our advisers would be more than happy to find out some more information on the status of your order.


Sturdy and plenty opportunities to extend/add enrichment - Laura, Ayrshire,

I put this together myself, with my 6 year old helping out and found it easy enough. Some of the clips didn't seem to work exactly as they should in the diagram but I altered them slightly and it felt sturdy and withstood high wind once placed outside. I plan to add a tunnel to connect to the rabbits run and house.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Given our rabbit so much freedom. - Claire,

This was our best purchase in a long time, given so much freedom to roam to our rabbit and enjoyment. I feel less guilty about him being in a hutch even though it’s always been a good size.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020

1 of 5   Next