Verified Reviews for Zippi Rabbit Runs and Playpens

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 38 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great features - Tonu,

Our Rabbit is very happy. Thank you!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 The reviewer has 1 pets


Love! - Alicia,

Designed to perfection. Expensive but worth it. Love how interchangeable it all is.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021


So easy - Lynn, Norfolk,

I have just assembled my zippi double height run so easy to do the hardest thing was cutting a hole in the other run for the door had to have help with this but it was easy too putting all the tunnels together really fun I love it my rabbits love it I’m now about to fit an extension to the run & my collies are having fun they are kept busy wondering where the rabbits are this is just such a brilliant idea happy rabbits happy owner it’s just wonderful to watch the rabbits having fun it’s expensive but so worth it well made great quality I just know I will add more to my new bunny set up!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Fab rabbit run - Kevin, Aberdeenshire,

I bought this a few months ago and our rabbit loves it. The Zippi run is really good quality and I love how it can be arranged in so many different ways. The other benefit is that there are so many extras and extensions that you can buy to customise it just the way you like.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 1 Dwarf Lop (very big pets


Great addition!! - Tony,

I needed a way to offer fresh grass to our rabbits and this worked fantastically! I have put two doors into our rabbit enclosure so I can rotate our expen’s location to ensure fresh grass and allowing regrowth!!!! Very happy bunnies!!!! Very happy lawn!!!

The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Great, good quality - Barton,

Very happy

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Mini lops pets


Fantastic product - Jasmine,

I purchased this a few weeks a go, my bunny is so happy, the freedom but security create the perfect space for her. The YouTube instructions were so easy to follow, even for someone like me who is not good at DIY. I would 100% recommend this product and this company.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 1 pets


Given our rabbit so much freedom. - Claire,

This was our best purchase in a long time, given so much freedom to roam to our rabbit and enjoyment. I feel less guilty about him being in a hutch even though it’s always been a good size.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


My bunnies love it. - Megan,

I had three hutches for my 5 bunnies as they dont all get along and unfortunately one of my bunnies passed away and i was left with an extra hutch and instead of getting rid of it, i decided to spoil my bunnies and connect two of my hutches together and this product worked perfectly, with some help from my mum the set up was pretty easy and i love the little lift up door to stop them going through otherwise I'd never be able get them out of their hutches to bring inside. My bunnies also really enjoy being able to go from hutch to hutch. 100% recommend and worth the money.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Excellent quality product - Teresa, Washington,

I am very pleased with this product, excellent quality and my bunnies use it often. I like that it gives them variety of space and exercise. I highly recommend.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020

1 of 4   Next