Verified Reviews for Runs

Average Rating:
Based on 194 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Good product - Angela,

This product will still let the rabbits enjoy a dig but they cant do much damage and stops them escaping so works for me.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021


Good Idea - Nicola, Cornwall,

Not that useful though if planning to keep moving the cage and run as you would need to keep taking them all out and anyway it all sits nicely without them

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Fiddly but new instructions help - Caroline,

Difficult to put together but much better with the new instruction manual !

Verified Purchase: Jun 2019


As described! - John,

Easy to fit, does the job well. Expensive.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2018


Needed extra clips for a netting project. - Steve,

Although the clips work just fine for connecting light fence netting, the pivot point for the clips seem to weaken if opened/closed too many times. But, there are holding up fine for now. I would buy more if needed.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


They do the job - Nigel,

Sent separately as missed from previous run extension order.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2014


As expected - Tina,

Glad to see that you can buy these. Our coop and run are second hand and we felt the need to get more run clips as we are in a rural area with plenty of foxes and and badgers around.


Good delivery and fair prices - Ian,

Good delivery and fair prices, but the screws need an inner steel coil as they snap off if the ground is hard. I've bust 6 so fair so getting expensive.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Good for task - Sue,

Have had Cube for 3 years now & am only just finding it necessary to replace the odd clip. I move my Cube every week for cleaning so the clips are proving extremely versatile & sturdy. I do have to ask my husband to fix for me as I really would hate to break my finger nails!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2015


Very good - Jenny,

These clips work very well once on. However, my personal view is that with rheumatic hands they are a bit fiddly but I can't fault the product.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2013

1 of 3   Next