Verified Reviews for Runs

Average Rating:
Based on 194 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Excellent - Catherine,

Such useful little guys - repaired my battered run so it's like new and helped add extra security elements. Must remember where I've put them for future use!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2011


Eglu run clips - Karen,

I have had my Eglu for six years now, and have only had to replace a couple of clips (which I did initially with wire). I thought it was about time it had an overhaul, so I have replaced the wire with new clips. They last for ages, so I think the Eglu will wear out before the clips!

Verified Purchase: Oct 2013


Very strong - Marian,

Excellent clips, strong, but can be dismantled.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2012


very good - Angie,

I have had several wooden chicken houses which were difficult to keep really clean but the material this one is made from by far the best option to wooden. So easy to clean,move and really maintainable. Chickens snug and secure at night. Bought extra run as I keep the larger chickens. Yes I would recommend and wish I had known about them before buying wooden.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2011


Excellent, far better than tent pegs - Marian,

Great product, Have had my Eglu and run for `1 month now and all pegs are firmly in where put.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2012


Run Clips - Gary, Bucks,

Slightly redesigned since I got my cube, but do a good job. My only criticism is I bought the new run end panel (with the larger door) and would have thought it sensible to send a few of the run clips with that rather than needing to order separately, as several of the old ones had become brittle and were unusable.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2017


Work well the 1st time - Alastair,

These are easy to use when new but are irritating to undo and far harder to re-attach after they have been used. Surprisingly durable, most of the clips from our 5 year old run still work.

Verified Purchase: May 2011


Replacement clips - Mary,

A little bit fiddly to use - not recommended for those who wish to keep long fingernails! However, they do their job brilliantly. I am not sure how well they will weather though. But they are cheap enough to replace.

Verified Purchase: May 2011


good - Ian,

Do the job - but perhaps a little flimsy

Verified Purchase: Mar 2011


Great - Gillian,

Exactly what they say they are-to replace exisiting clips. Really didnt need such a huge pack though but given the small cost I will have enough for years.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2018

Prev   15 of 20   Next