Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Zippi Rabbit Tunnel System

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 49 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

LOVE this tunnel system - Melissa, NSW,

Best investment ever, the tunnel system has been the easies install for our hobby farm by far. Love how easy and quick it is to disconnect, for easy moving around the yard. So easy the kids can do it!!!! Our mini lop bunnies Cardi and Lilli-Rose are very happy, saving up to get them more tunnels to run
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Twin Pack with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 mini lop pets


Easy to install and very good quality - Danny,

Wanted to be able to have the hutch on the patio and the run on the grass to stop the grass from being damaged by footfall and the hutch from getting damp, this tunnel provided a very good solution to the problem is well made and easy to fit.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Zippi Tunnel - Jane,

I bought the tunnel to attach my Omlet Eglu and run to my wooden run to give my 2 Guinea Pigs extra space. They love it. It arrived very quickly and was easy to attach.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Guinea Pigs pets


Easy to install! - John,

Great product, really easy to install, whatever your set-up is.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Brilliant system - Jenny, Hampshire,

Brilliant and easy to use to make an exciting extension to outside hutches and a run. Our bunnies now go through the cat flap into the tunnels.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Twin Pack with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Mini lop pets


Great features - Tonu,

Our Rabbit is very happy. Thank you!
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 The reviewer has 1 pets


Love! - Alicia,

Designed to perfection. Expensive but worth it. Love how interchangeable it all is.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021


So easy - Lynn, Norfolk,

I have just assembled my zippi double height run so easy to do the hardest thing was cutting a hole in the other run for the door had to have help with this but it was easy too putting all the tunnels together really fun I love it my rabbits love it I’m now about to fit an extension to the run & my collies are having fun they are kept busy wondering where the rabbits are this is just such a brilliant idea happy rabbits happy owner it’s just wonderful to watch the rabbits having fun it’s expensive but so worth it well made great quality I just know I will add more to my new bunny set up!
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Great addition!! - Tony,

I needed a way to offer fresh grass to our rabbits and this worked fantastically! I have put two doors into our rabbit enclosure so I can rotate our expen’s location to ensure fresh grass and allowing regrowth!!!! Very happy bunnies!!!! Very happy lawn!!!
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Fantastic product - Jasmine,

I purchased this a few weeks a go, my bunny is so happy, the freedom but security create the perfect space for her. The YouTube instructions were so easy to follow, even for someone like me who is not good at DIY. I would 100% recommend this product and this company.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 1 pets

1 of 5   Next