Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Zippi Rabbit Tunnel System

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 65 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Fantastic product - Jasmine,

I purchased this a few weeks a go, my bunny is so happy, the freedom but security create the perfect space for her. The YouTube instructions were so easy to follow, even for someone like me who is not good at DIY. I would 100% recommend this product and this company.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 1 pets


Quality product, so easy to use and ascetically lovely - Charlie, WEST YORKSHIRE,

I have been using this for over a year and have over 10m of the tunnels (and still growing) with hay racks, T junctions and 3 separate runs connected via the tunnels all leading to the bunnies shed. The quality is unbeatable and unlike other similar products on the market, the way the tubes are connected along the way at every meter or so, instead of one super-long tube, makes taking them apart and cleaning them so much easier! LOVE LOVE LOVE!
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Twin Pack with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 10+ Rabbits - Lionheads pets


Given our rabbit so much freedom. - Claire,

This was our best purchase in a long time, given so much freedom to roam to our rabbit and enjoyment. I feel less guilty about him being in a hutch even though it’s always been a good size.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Best tunnel system ever. - Sarah, Cambs,

This tunnel system is excellent and DST get to hot in summer or to cold in winter. Also very spacious for large rabbits.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Twin Pack with Hay Rack and Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


My bunnies love it. - Megan,

I had three hutches for my 5 bunnies as they dont all get along and unfortunately one of my bunnies passed away and i was left with an extra hutch and instead of getting rid of it, i decided to spoil my bunnies and connect two of my hutches together and this product worked perfectly, with some help from my mum the set up was pretty easy and i love the little lift up door to stop them going through otherwise I'd never be able get them out of their hutches to bring inside. My bunnies also really enjoy being able to go from hutch to hutch. 100% recommend and worth the money.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Fantastic product, great quality - Sue,

I used the tunnel to connect my two guinea pig hutches together and they love it!
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Twin Pack with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Excellent, well made product - Mark,

I came across the Omlet website whilst researching indoor rabbit runs, and I’m so glad I did. I was immediately impressed by the Zippi tunnel system and the reviews for it. Yes, it is expensive, but well worth it. I ordered the twin pack with hutch to run connector as this offered the best value of discount. I then added on a corner piece, and additional connector as this costs less than buying it as a set for some reason. I also selected the support hoops and another door. The package arrived two weeks later and was well packaged in cardboard with very little plastic packaging. Set up was very straightforward and one of the best assembly instruction booklets I have seen. All you need is a screwdriver to assemble the connectors. I connected everything up to an existing wooden hutch and metal run, again no issues, plenty of options in the instructions, spare screws and bolts etc. The quality of the parts is very good and I feel confident our rabbits will be safe from predators. It’s great to watch them running between hutch and run and not having to worry about rain or wind. The tubes are fairly firms and do not have a massive flex in them. You will need the corner pieces for sharp turns but more gentler ones are achievable with the tubes. I also found the angled connector useful for helping with a bend rather than using it for an angled run. I’ll be getting more of those. Having the support hoops definitely helps with creating a bend as well as clearing the grass and avoiding yellowing. I’m now planning on getting some more tubing to give me the flexibility to move the run around the garden without moving the hutch as often. We are a happy family with happy bunnies!
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Twin Pack with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Excellent quality product - Teresa, Washington,

I am very pleased with this product, excellent quality and my bunnies use it often. I like that it gives them variety of space and exercise. I highly recommend.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Nice bit of kit - Sian,

Nice bit of kit, easy to assemble and fit, very sturdy. We attached a run to the hutch using this system. Feels very secure at both ends to prevent our little escapologist from getting out again!
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Twin Pack with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Zippi tunnel with door - Petra,

It is a very very good product and quite unique on the market. We used it to connect a small henhouse and a connected run to a supposedly large rabbit hutch as we felt no hutch available was actually enough space for a rabbit to be locked up in overnight. Our bunnie loves it. When we open all the doors to let her free she runs the whole length of the the 2 hutches in one end, through the tunnel and out the other very fast and binkies. She also goes in it and rests, she probably finds it cosy as it’s like a proper warren. I do feel it was expensive for what it was though and could benefit from a door at both ends so we could remove it and put one hutch in the shed over winter and still have a secure outdoor hutch outside in the day in winter (ie without a tunnel or hole that goes nowhere) of course we could buy another door kit but the products are very expensive. As once you’ve fitted it that’s it, the hole you cut is there forever.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Twin Pack with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020

Prev   3 of 7   Next