Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Outdoor Rabbit Run - 6ft x 6ft x 3ft

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 15 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

heavy duty run that will last - Alison,

Purchased for my Belgian Hare x Mini Rex rabbit Dusty. He loves it and enjoys running round. The outside edge and the floor mesh make it very secure. I love it is expandable either width or length or height when I decide to.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021


Fantastic - Kaz, Wales,

Fantastic run really impressed with simplicity and easy construction. Excellent quality and security

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Excellent! - Sue,

Well worth the wait, rabbits very happy, just wish I'd bought it sooner,pricey but nothing else like it on the market & believe me I looked everywhere!!

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Dwarf lop pets


Fab Outdoor Rabbit Run - Karen,

Its a study run very pleased with the quality, went together very easily although did take me and my husband a while to put together it was a lovely sunny day so quite enjoyed building it. I thought the instructions were ok, the parts are easy to relate to so Its quite self explanatory, my tip would be put all the relating parts together first. We like it the rabbits like it so happy all round!!!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Rabbits Cage - Jamie-,

This is the BEST cage for our rabbits. I searched and searched for months for the right one, while it is more expensive than most rabbit hutches- it is worth every penny! We move it around the yard every week or so and it has enough space for the rabbits old hutch to be placed inside. You are also able to walk inside and sit with the rabbits. It was very easy to put together. GREAT product!!!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Amazing! - Abigail,

Super happy bunnies! The run is spacious and they love running and grazing. Totally fox proof. Would definitely recommend - our bunnies are so much happier and more active with the Eglu run.


Perfect for our two bunnies - Shea, Washington,

This was exactly what we needed to put our bunny hutch into and let them have the ability to freely go in their hutch and then run around the pen whenever they felt like it

Verified Purchase: Jul 2019


Beautiful run for our 2 bunnies - Tina,

Lovely spacious sturdy run. A little fiddly to set up but looks great once it's been done.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


- Julie,

We love our purshase it looks great and most of all my little bunnies love it Thankyou for a great product


Just the job... - Lynda,

We have bought the run in two packages. Our first purchase was for the basic 'low rise kit' which does the job well, but for the back pain sufferers out there, we would recommend you go for the 'high rise model instead. You'll be glad of it. We soon learned this for ourselves and we bought the upward extension and boy, does this make a difference.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019

1 of 2   Next