Verified Reviews for Outdoor Rabbit Run - 6ft x 6ft x 3ft

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 16 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Fab Outdoor Rabbit Run -

Its a study run very pleased with the quality, went together very easily although did take me and my husband a while to put together it was a lovely sunny day so quite enjoyed building it. I thought the instructions were ok, the parts are easy to relate to so Its quite self explanatory, my tip would be put all the relating parts together first. We like it the rabbits like it so happy all round!!!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Rabbits Cage -

This is the BEST cage for our rabbits. I searched and searched for months for the right one, while it is more expensive than most rabbit hutches- it is worth every penny! We move it around the yard every week or so and it has enough space for the rabbits old hutch to be placed inside. You are also able to walk inside and sit with the rabbits. It was very easy to put together. GREAT product!!!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Amazing! -

Super happy bunnies! The run is spacious and they love running and grazing. Totally fox proof. Would definitely recommend - our bunnies are so much happier and more active with the Eglu run.


Perfect for our two bunnies - Washington,

This was exactly what we needed to put our bunny hutch into and let them have the ability to freely go in their hutch and then run around the pen whenever they felt like it

Verified Purchase: Jul 2019


Beautiful run for our 2 bunnies -

Lovely spacious sturdy run. A little fiddly to set up but looks great once it's been done.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


-

We love our purshase it looks great and most of all my little bunnies love it Thankyou for a great product


Just the job... -

We have bought the run in two packages. Our first purchase was for the basic 'low rise kit' which does the job well, but for the back pain sufferers out there, we would recommend you go for the 'high rise model instead. You'll be glad of it. We soon learned this for ourselves and we bought the upward extension and boy, does this make a difference.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


Excellent! -

This rabbit run is excellent! Sturdy, big and looks great in the garden. The rabbit love it and my daughter is in and out of it all day. We love it.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


Plenty of hop, skip and jump -

I opted for the 1m high cage as I didn’t want something too dominating in a narrow semi-detatched garden. Plus, being short in stature, I’ve no great problems crawling in to be with the bunnies. It was quite easy as a one person build. Pole clips are fine, but the netting clips sometimes gave me sore thumbs. Overall it works out as a heavy solid structure that shoukd protect the bunny lads well. I plan to keep it on the paving in the winter, as the lawn can be prone to winter flooding. Moving will either be a painful two person effort or a massive unclipping down the middle. There’s a Go bolted on the outside (somewhat traumatic construction). The bunnies had their first experience of the pen this afternoon and absolutely loved it, with the shyer one finally running around enjoying himself. I just need to build them some pen furniture so they have objects to jump on and dodge. As they are young, I’m taking them back inside at night until the frosts are over and their fur has got thicker. It has so far been a great success.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


My rabbits are very happy! -

So pleased with the walk in rabbit run, my rabbits definitely approve and love bouncing around in it, I have set up the 6 x 9 foot and love that I will be able to make it even bigger for them in future. My husband and I put it up together (quicker to have two people!), once we got started it was easy to do. I have the lower height one, which you can easily crawl in and out of to sit with the rabbits inside. I have put an extra chain and lock around the door opening, no way the rabbits can open it, its more to keep people out! Best run I have ever had and sturdy, our cat likes to relax on the top!. I also got the combi cover which works really well with this size run.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019

1 of 2   Next