Verified Reviews for Geo Bird Cage - Teal and Black

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 20 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great I’m very happy!! -

I’m happy with my purchase.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 1 Canary pets


Geo bird cage -

Easy assembly and the birds and I love it!!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Geo bird cage - Ohio,

I got this for my husband & his parakeets. They have so much room to play. Very clean.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 The reviewer has 1 Birds pets


Very Pleased -

This is the best cage I've ever owned, My two new Zebra finches adjusted to it almost immediately and have plenty of room to move around. Cleaning it is easy but takes a little skill to make sure that the birds remain in the cage when you remove the top in order to change the paper and clean the tray.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Beautiful cage - Washington,

Amazing cage! Aesthetically beautiful as well as spacious for two budgies. We bought the high stand and all the accessories and are completely satisfied with the purchase.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Best.Birdcage.Ever. -

The geo is unlike any birdcage I've ever had. It has plenty of flight room, is easy to maintain, and is very attractive. My canary loves it so much he sings all the time!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Awesome - California,

The geo cage is awesome. It's unlike any bird cage I've ever owned and the nicest looking one. Great quality and instructions were so good it was fun to assemble.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Brilliant Cage! -

Really good cage. The feeder is great because it catches all the husks and that means the husks don't get spread around. Looks nice and smart. Really recommend!


Beautifully Designed Enclosure -

There is no doubt that unusual, yet beautiful appearances will arouse interest for the public to immediately respond just to be noticed. Enter the Geodesic dome like cage! I love it!... but does it matter with the birds? As long as the birds are well fed and safe from harm, appearance is immaterial. People will not accept a cage that will not blend with the interior decor of their home. We live in a colorful world and beautiful colors is the spice of life! So be it! OMLET has proven to the world that people will be happy with a fresh new look for avians to enjoy. Thank you.....keep on creating new ideas!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Great cage! - Dorset,

This cage is fab!! Have not bought a budgie cage since the 80’s! Omg my new baby budge “Bertie” loves it! It is so spacious he actually files in there! Enjoys hopping from swing to swing! Plenty of room to add a couple of extra toys too. The feeding station is a great idea in the centre of the cage, Bertie has mastered perching on the top and do a backwards slide to get onto the water and food! Effortless job to clean the cage out too, withe 5 easy clips you can clip back to remove the base, readymade sheets fit perfectly. Would never buy another cage other than this one, looks great in our lounge too.. colour co-ordinated, budgie and all!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020

1 of 2   Next