Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Coop Light - Automatic Chicken Coop Door

Back to Product

4 Stars:

0

3 Stars:

0

2 Stars:

0

1 Star:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 24 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Great little light - Rick/Va,

Fast delivery..easy hook up. Didn’t seem too bright when I hooked it up but came back at night and turned on an it was perfect amount of brightness in my opinion.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 The reviewer has 4-6 Black Australorps pets


So easy to install - Carolina, North Carolina,

This product works so well and is easy to install. I am amazed that this product and instructions works so easily. I had it installed in less than 10 minutes with no "trying to get it to work or fit correctly" in our MK2. I love the light is a warm soft glow for our girls as well.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2022 The reviewer has 2-4 Bantams pets


Fantastic! - An Omleteer,

Customer service is amazing!! I bought the automatic door and realized how much I needed the light after my purchase. I emailed customer service and they quickly sent out the light for me and kindly waived the shipping. Sometimes it's the little things that make's a purchase from certain companies totally worth it. The light is exactly what I needed for my girls. I bought the door and I kept finding 3 hens not going in at night... installed the light (which was super easy) and all my hens went in at night without a problem after.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 10+ Australorp's, wyando pets


addition to review - Virginia, Oregon,

addition to review

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 10+ chicken, Brahmas, Or pets


Ordered one then two now three auto doors with light - Virginia, Oregon,

Absolutely love the automatic doors and lights. Have five different flocks and auto doors are the ticket. If I notice one has not come in yet and I have things to do before scheduled closing I just manually turn light on and wait for last one to come into Coop then manually close door. It automatically closes but is nice that I can over ride if need be....Now have three of these battery run doors also now no worries about power outages that happen alot in the country. First automatic door that I dont have to crawl inside Coops to work...yeah for Omelet!!! Thank you. Thank you!!!!!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 10+ chicken, Brahmas, Or pets


superb - Mary,

I bought one and it was so good I bought another one

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 rescued ex caged he pets


How did we go for so long without this door?? - Andy,

After wrestling with a manual/guillotine style door to our chicken coop - and sometimes forgetting to open or close it! - we were quite happy to finally have an automatic door that performers much better than anticipated. It's the ultimate "set-it & forget-it" product that allows our hens to be safe against night-time predators and the freedom to go outside in the mornings without having to wait on one of us to come out and manually open the coop door. We especially like the indoor light that allows for a quick check-up during dark hours without having to bring along a flashlight. The safety bar option is especially nice which prevents an accident should one of our hens decide to enter the doorway at the last minute. I highly recommend this product to anyone who wants the peace of mind associated with backyard chickens.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 10+ various pets


LOVE IT - Ashley,

So happy with my purchase will see how how does this winter for my silkies! Thanks so much Omlet

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Silkies pets


Bright light - Deecee,

Easy install and great light.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 Lots pets


Coop light - Fayeanne,

Super fast delivery… hems worked out what to do straight away.

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Chickens pets

1 of 3   Next